PNB Corproate Office Contact Address, Phone Number, Email, Website

March 27, 2013 | Author: | Posted in Banks

This article contains Punjab National Bank / PNB corporate / regional office address, phone number, email ID, fax number and official website. In short you can get all the necessary contact information over here.

Punjab National Bank or PNB is one of the leading banks which provide financial services in India. It was founded in 1895. It is providing variuos banking options like Personal Banking, Social Banking, MSME Banking, Agricultural Banking, Corporate Banking, International Banking/NRI, Financial Services. It also provide online services like Internet Banking, Mobile Banking,Loan Applications, Share Trading, Bill Payments, E-Tax Payments, Money Transfers, Security Alerts. PNB provides full customer supports to their clients via customer care numbers and email support and has customer care centers for the for solving various issues of the customers. It is having offices and branches in almost every part of India. Here in this post we will be sharing all the offices of PNB including the head office contact details.

PNB Logo

PNB Logo

PNB Corproate Office Contact Details

PNB Customer Care Contact Details

List of All Banks In India

The head office of PNB is in Delhi and if you willing to contact or visit it then you can have the information we are sharing here. We are mentioning the full address, telephone number, fax number and the official website as reference.

Apply For New Credit Card

PNB Corporate Office Address : 7, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi-110607.

PNB Office Phone Number: 011-26102303

PNB Office Fax Number: 011-26172158

PNB Official Official Website: www.pnbindia.in

PNB Customer Care Centre (General Manager) Contact Details

sponsored links

This is the customer care centre address of PNB where you can contact the General Manager of PNB. If you are not satisfied with the customer care support then you can write  to the below address or you can call or fax or mail on the below contact details.

Office Address: Punjab National Bank, (Customer Care Centre), Head Office, 5, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001.

Phone Number: + 91-11-23716185

Fax Number: + 91-11-23323707

E-Mail: complaint@pnb.co.in

PNB Management Advisory Services Division (Website) Contact Details Here are the

Here are the Management Advisory Services Division contact details where can write about website and can give feedbacks on website or can advise for any improvement in that. Below is the full address, telephone number m fax number and email id.

Office Address: 7, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi 110066.
Phone Number: 011-26102303 (Ext = 600 & 429)
E-Mail : website@pnb.co.in

PNB Regional Circle Head Offices Contact Details

Here we are sharing the list of the circle’s head offices all over in India. We are mentioning the list location wise with full addresses, email ids, telephone and fax numbers. You can check it out below:

Location Address and EMail Phone and Fax Number
Agra 1-2 Raghunath Nagar, Mg Road, Agra-282002, Uttar Pradesh
Coagr@Pnb.Co.In
0562-2850201
0562-2850131(Fax)
0562-2853654(Fax)
Ahmedabad 6th Floor, Gujrat Bhawan , Infront Of M J Library,  Alias Pool Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380006, Gujarat
Coahm@Pnb.Co.In
079-26581820
079-26583323(Fax)
Alwar Camp Ldm’s Office, Manu Marg, Alwar, Rajasthan-301001
Coalw@Pnb.Co.In
0144-2702997
0144-2338584(Fax)
Amritsar Mcleod Road, Opposite St. Francis Schoolm Amritsar-143001, Punjab
Coasr@Pnb.Co.In
0183-2225519
0183-2220930(Fax)
0183-5002646(Fax)
Arrah Gc House, Maharaja Compound, Arrah- 802301, Bihar
Coara@Pnb.Co.In
06182-242419
06182-242422
06182-242426
06182-222717
06182-242421(Fax)
Bareilly 156, Civil Line,Station Road, Bareilly-243001, Uttar Pradesh
Cobar@Pnb.Co.In
0581-2510957
0581-2422522(Fax)
Bharatpur Pnb House, Super Bazar, Bharatpur-321001, Rajasthan
Cobpr@Pnb.Co.In
05644-222649
05644-222612
05644-233380(Fax)
05644-227601(Fax)
Bhatinda Kikar Bazar, Bhatinda-151001, Punjab
Cobtd@Pnb.Co.In
0164-2250414
0164-2252009(Fax)
Bhopal Pnb Building, Area Hills, Bhopal-462011, Madhya Pradesh
Cobpl@Pnb.Co.In
0755-2556311
0755-2557615(Fax)
Biharsharif Ramchandarpur, Bihar Shariff – 803101, Bihar
Coptb@Pnb.Co.In
06112-230714
06112-234039
06112-231820
06112-238577(Fax)
06112-238578(Fax)
Bulandsahar Lalla Babu Chauraha, Raje Babu Road, Bulandshahr-203001, Orissa Cobsr@Pnb.Co.In 05732-282068
05732-283502(Fax)
Burdwan Fancy Market Complex, Gt Road Burdwan-713101, West Bengal
Cobur@Pnb.Co.In
0342-2664387
0342-2663334(Fax)
Chandigarh Pnb House Sector 17bChandigarh-160017, Punjab & Haryana
Cochd@Pnb.Co.In
0172-2703758
0172-2725535(Fax)
Chennai Rayala Tower ,3rd Floor, 158, Anna Salai, Chennai-600002, Tamil Nadu
Cochn@Pnb.Co.In
044-66785730
044-66785754(Fax)
Chhatisgarh Madina Manjil,Medical College RoadKacheri Chowk, Raipur-492001, Chhattisgarh
Corai@Pnb.Co.In
0771-2226223
0771-2224559(Fax)
Darbhanga Commercial Chowk , Laheria Sarai, Darbhanga-846001, Bihar
Codar@Pnb.Co.In
06272-244774
06272-244921 06272-244778(Fax), 06272-246009(Fax)
Delhi (North) Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi –110008
Codelnorth@Pnb.Co.In
011-25864287
011-25731253(Fax)
Delhi (South) Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi –110008
Codelsouth@Pnb.Co.In
011-25728133
011-25731253(Fax)
Dehradun Palton Bazaar, Clock Tower Dehradun-248001, Uttarakhand
Coddn@Pnb.Co.In
0135-27101707, 0135-2716110(Fax)
Dharamshala Kachehri Road, Near Gpo, Dharmshala-176215, Himachal Pradesh
Codml@Pnb.Co.In
01892-223102 01892-222116 01892-222051 01892-222063(Fax)
Ernakulam 40/1461, Market Road, Ernakulam, Kerala 682011
Coekm@Pnb.Co.In
0484-2384615
0484-2384613(Fax)
Faizabad Dev Kali Road, Reidganj Faizabad, Faizabad Up – 224001
Cofzd@Pnb.Co.In
05278-244371 05278-240559(Fax)
Gaya 400-Ap Colony, Gaya-823001
Cogaya@Pnb.Co.In
0631-2221681
0631-2221683(Fax)
Gorakhpur Alahdad Pur, Opp. Tulsi Inter College, Gorakhpur-273001, Uttar Pradesh
Cogkp@Pnb.Co.In
0551-2337019, 0551-2333107(Fax)
Hydrabad No.6-1-73, Saeed Plaza, Lakdi Ka Pul Saifabad, Hyderabad-500004, Andhra Pradesh
Cohyd@Pnb.Co.In
040-23230911
044-23233295(Fax)
Hamirpur New Road, Hamirpur-177001, Himachal Pradesh
Cohmr@Pnb.Co.In
01972-222349 01972-225989 01972-223526 01972-222838(Fax)
Haridwar Pnb House Sector-4, Bhel Complex, Hardwar-243406, Uttarakhand
Cohrd@Pnb.Co.In
01334-234467, 01334-234441(Fax)
Hissar Opposite ITI, Dabra Chowk, Hissar-125005, Haryana
Cohsr@Pnb.Co.In
01662-24772, 01662-24773, 01662-24774, 01662-247771(Fax)
Hoshiarpur Jalandhar RoadHoshiarpur-146001.  Cohsp@Pnb.Co.In 01882-224244, 01882-244301(Fax)
Indore 20, Sneh Nagar,Main Road, Indore-452001.  Coind@Pnb.Co.In 0731-2764714
0731-262538
0731-2462515(Fax)
Jabalpur 1227, Napier Town, Shastri Bridge, Jabalpur-482002
Cojbp@Pnb.Co.In
0761-2408636
0761-2403216
0761-2401488(Fax)
Jaipur 2 Nehru Place, Tonk Road, Jaipur-302003, Rajasthan
Cojpr@Pnb.Co.In
0141-2747130
0141-2747235
0141-2747236
0141-2747140(Fax)
Jalandhar Civil Lines, Jalandhar-144004.  Cojal@Pnb.Co.In 0181-2224448
0181-2226135(Fax)
J & K High Land Tower, Rail Head Complex, Jammu- 180012, Jammu & Kashmir
Cojk@Pnb.Co.In
0191-2474100
0191-2475271(Fax)
Jhansi Kanpur Road, Jhansi-284001.  Cojha@Pnb.Co.In 0510-2321461
0510-2321462(Fax)
Jharkhand Baigraoy Market,Main Road, Ranchi-834001, Jharkhand
Coran@Pnb.Co.In
0651-2331072
0651–2331071(Fax)
Jodhpur 802, First Floor, Chaupasini Road, Jodhpur-342003, Rajasthan
Cojdh@Pnb.Co.In
0291-2433770
0291-2431298
0291-2431290
Kanpur PNB House, 59/29, Birhana Road, Kanpur-208001.  Cokan@Pnb.Co.In 0512-2312225
0512-2312377(Fax)
Kapurthala PNB House, Satya Narain Mandir Road, Kapurthala-144601.  Cokpt@Pnb.Co.In 01822-220017, 01822-220041(Fax)
Karnal Meera Ghati , Sadbhawna Chowk, GT Road, Karnal-132001, Haryana
Coknl@Pnb.Co.In
0184-2258457
0184-2257471(Fax)
0184-2252471(Fax)
Karnatka 26-27 Raheja Towers, Ist. Floor, MG Road, Banglore-560001
Cobng@Pnb.Co.In
080-25584509
080-25325808(Fax)
Kashipur Bazpur Road, Kashipur-244713
Cokas@Pnb.Co.In
05947-275135
05947-275985
05947-275132(Fax)
Kozhikode Shatabdi Bhawan, Mini By-Pass Road, Kozhikode – 673016
Cokoz@Pnb.Co.In
0495-2743161
0495-2743065(Fax)
Kolkatta AG Tower Iiird Floor, 125/1, Park Street, Kolkata-700017
Cokol@Pnb.Co.In
033-22354893
033-22493215(Fax)
Kurukshetra Chatha Complex, Pipli Road, Kurukshetra -136118, Haryana
Cokkr@Pnb.Co.In
01744-226464
01744-220593(Fax)
Lucknow Nav Chetna Kendra, 10 Ashoka Marg, Lucknow-226001, Uttar Pradesh
Colck@Pnb.Co.In
0522-2286834
0522-2286831(Fax)
Ludhiana Feroze Gandhi Market, Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana-141001
Coldh@Pnb.Co.In
0161-2400053, 0161-5034053, 0161-5026382(Fax)
Mandi Jail Road, Mandi-175 001(HP)
Comnd@Pnb.Co.In
01905-223562
01905-222860(Fax)
Meerut LIC Building, Prabhat Nagar, Saket, Meerut-250001
Comrt@Pnb.Co.In
0121-2671922
0121-2671303(Fax)
Midnapore Vidya Sagar Road, Batala Chowk, Midnapore-721101
Comid@Pnb.Co.In
0322-274365
0322-275644(Fax)
Moradabad Civil Lines, Moradabad-244001, Uttar Pradesh
Combd@Pnb.Co.In
0591-2445043
0591-2445044
0591-2445045
0591-2445046
0591-2455149(Fax)
Mumbai Dalamal House, 11th Floor, JL Bajaj Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai-400021, Maharashtra
Comum@Pnb.Co.In
022-22182581
022-22152190(Fax)
Muzaffarnagar 68, Kambal Wala Bagh, New Mandi, Muzaffarnagar-251001, Bihar
Comzn@Pnb.Co.In
0131-2600485
0131-2605096(Fax)
0131-2601127(Fax)
Muzaffarpur Pankaj Market,Saraigunj, Muzaffarpur-842001
Comzp@Pnb.Co.In
0621-2210392, 0621-2213640(Fax)
Nagpur PNB House,Kingsway, Nagpur-440001, Mahrashtra
Conagpur@Pnb.Co.In
0712-2534323
0712-2522156
0712-2533883(Fax)
North & East Nilgiri Mansion Near Satsang Vihar, Bhangaghar GS Road, Guwahati-781005, Assam
Coguw@Pnb.Co.In
0361-2458797
0361-2529229(Fax)
Orissa Plot No.116, 1st Floor Station Square, Bhubaneswar-751001, Orissa
Cobbsr@Pnb.Co.In
0674-2535025
0674-2534349
0674-2535073
0674-2533541(Fax)
Patiala Sethi Complex, Lower Mall Opposite Polo Ground, Patiala, Punjab
Coptl@Pnb.Co.In
0175-2310400
0175-2310303(Fax)
Patna R-Block,Chankya Place, Patna-800001, Bihar
Copta@Pnb.Co.In
0612-2228242
0612-2224180(Fax)
Pune Aurora Towers, Mezanine Floor 9, Moledina Road, Pune Camp, Pune, Mharashtra
Copune@Pnb.Co.In
020-26131662
020-26131795
020-26131183(Fax)
Rohtak Regent House,Delhi Road, Rohtak-124001. Cortk@Pnb.Co.In 01262-228099, 01262-228099(Fax)
Shimla Regent House,The Mall, Shimla-171001, Himachal Pradesh
Cosml@Pnb.Co.In
0177-2656129
0177-2656089
0177-2653585(Fax)
Shriganganagar PNB House, Meera Marg, Jawahar Nagar, Sriganganagar-335001. Cosgn@Pnb.Co.In 0154-2461508, 0154-2461597, 0154-2461507(Fax)
Trichy PNB House Bhail, Kailashpuram, Tanjaur Road, Tiruchirapalli-6200040
Cotry@Pnb.Co.In
0431-2521101
0431-2521102(Fax)
Varanshi S-20/56-D Mall, Kennedy Road, Varanasi Cantt.-221002, Uttar Pradesh
Covns@Pnb.Co.In
0542-2504317
0542-2502926(Fax)
Central Delhi Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi –110008
Cocdelcomp@Pnb.Co.In
011-25753581
011-25731253(Fax)
Noida C-13,3rd Floor, Noida Sec.-1, 201301, Uttar Pradesh (NCR)
Conoida@Pnb.Co.In
0120-2425872
0120-2425871(Fax)
Surat Udhna Teen Rasta, Opp. Silicon Shoppers, Udhna Surat-394210, Gujarat
Cosurat@Pnb.Co.In
0261-2270352
0261-2270253
0261-2270263
0261-2270010(Fax)

 

Important Links

FAQs : https://www.pnbindia.in/En/ui/FAQs.aspx
Above link is for the customers having questions in their minds, PNB has answered many frequently asked questions of customer in this link.

Write your complaints on Consumer Forum website - CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply