PNB Corproate Office Address, Phone Number, Email, Website

This article contains Punjab National Bank / PNB corporate / regional office address, phone number, email ID, fax number and official website. In short, you can get all the necessary contact information over here. If you are searching for these queries like what is the head office address of PNB, what is the office phone number of PNB, what are the other ways to contact PNB head office, PNB corporate offices, PNB regional offices,  PNB branches in India, PNB circle offices, etc then read this full article you can find all details here below. Our team also provide you the list of their other offices below.

Punjab National Bank or PNB is one of the leading banks which provide financial services in India. It was founded in 1895. It is providing various banking options like Personal Banking, Social Banking, MSME Banking, Agricultural Banking, Corporate Banking, International Banking/NRI, Financial Services. It also provides online services like Internet Banking, Mobile Banking, Loan Applications, Share Trading, Bill Payments, E-Tax Payments, Money Transfers, Security Alerts. PNB provides full customer supports to their clients via customer care numbers and email support and has customer care centers for the for solving various issues of the customers. It is having offices and branches in almost every part of India. Here in this post, e will be sharing all the offices of PNB including the head office contact details.

PNB Logo

PNB Logo

PNB Corporate Office Contact Details

PNB Customer Care Contact Details

List of All Banks In India

The head office of PNB is in Delhi and if you willing to contact or visit it then you can have the information we are sharing here. We are mentioning the full address, telephone number, fax number and the official website as the reference.

PNB Corporate Office Address: 7, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi-110607.

PNB Office Phone Number: 011-26160548/ 011-26101354 / 011-26102303

PNB Office Fax Number: 011-26172158

PNB Customer Care Centre (General Manager) Contact Details

This is the customer care center address of PNB where you can contact the General Manager of PNB. If you are not satisfied with the customer care support then you can write to the below address or you can call or fax or mail on the below contact details.

Office Address: Punjab National Bank, (Customer Care Centre), Head Office, 5, Sansad Marg, New Delhi-110001.

Phone Number: + 91-11-23716185

Fax Number: + 91-11-23323707

E-Mail: complaint@pnb.co.in

PNB Management Advisory Services Division (Website) Contact Details Here are the

Here are the Management Advisory Services Division contact details where can write about website and can give feedbacks on website or can advise for any improvement in that. Below is the full address, telephone number m fax number and email id.

Office Address: 7, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi 110066.

Phone Number: 011-26102303 (Ext = 600 & 429)

E-Mail : website@pnb.co.in

PNB Regional Circle Head Offices Contact Details

Here we are sharing the list of the circle’s head offices all over in India. We are mentioning the list location wise with full addresses, email ids, telephone and fax numbers. You can check it out below:

Sponsored Links

Location Address and EMail Phone and Fax Number
Agra 1-2 Raghunath Nagar, Mg Road, Agra-282002, Uttar Pradesh
Coagr@Pnb.Co.In
0562-2851336
0562-2850131(Fax)
0562-2853654(Fax)
Ahmedabad 6th Floor, Gujrat Bhawan , Infront Of M J Library,  Alias Pool Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380006, Gujarat
Coahm@Pnb.Co.In
079-26583958
079-26583323(Fax)
Alwar 1st & 2nd Floor, Harshil Tower, Naru Marg, Aerodrome Road, Alwar, Rajasthan
Coalw@Pnb.Co.In
0144-2700858
0144-2338584(Fax)
Amritsar 2nd Floor,Opp.St. Francis Schoo;, MC LEOD Road, Amritsar,Punjab- 143001
Coasr@Pnb.Co.In
0183-2225519
0183-2220930(Fax)
0183-5002646(Fax)
Arrah 2nd Floor,Hotel Regal Complex,East Ramana Maidan Rd,Ara , Bihar-802301
Coara@Pnb.Co.In
06182-242419
06182-242422
06182-242426
06182-222717
06182-242421(Fax)
Bareilly PNB House Plibhit Bypass Road,Bareilly,U P -243006
Cobar@Pnb.Co.In
0581-2520440
0581-2422522(Fax)
Bharatpur Pnb House, Super Bazar, Bharatpur-321001, Rajasthan
Cobpr@Pnb.Co.In
05644-222012
05644-222612
05644-233380(Fax)
05644-227601(Fax)
Bhatinda SCO 29 to 31,Model Town,Ph-1,Opposite TV Tower, Bhatinda, Punjab-151001
Cobtd@Pnb.Co.In
0164-2250414
0164-2252009(Fax)
Bhopal Pnb Building, Area Hills, Bhopal-462011, Madhya Pradesh
Cobpl@Pnb.Co.In
0755-2556311
0755-2557615(Fax)
Biharsharif Ramchandarpur, Bihar Shariff – 803101, Bihar
Coptb@Pnb.Co.In
06112-230714
06112-234039
06112-231820
06112-238577(Fax)
06112-238578(Fax)
Bulandsahar PNB House, Yamunapuram,Bulandshahr, U P -203001
Cobsr@Pnb.Co.In
05732-283501
Burdwan 103,G T Road,Fancy Market,2nd floor,Burdwan, W B -713101
Cobur@Pnb.Co.In
0342-2664387
0342-2663334(Fax)
Chandigarh PNB House,SCO.31-42,Bank Square,Sec-17B Chandigarh, PIN-160017
Cochd@Pnb.Co.In
0172-2709678
Chennai PNB Towers, 2nd & 3rd floor, no.46-49, Royapettah High Road, Royapettah, Chennai – 600014.
Cochn@Pnb.Co.In
044-28120201
Chhatisgarh Madina Manjil,Medical College RoadKacheri Chowk, Raipur-492001, Chhattisgarh
Corai@Pnb.Co.In
0771-2226223
0771-2224559(Fax)
Darbhanga Near Radio Station, G M Road Distt – Darbhanga, Bihar – 846004
Codar@Pnb.Co.In
06272-246012
06272-244778(Fax), 06272-246009(Fax)
Delhi (North) Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi-110008
Codelnorth@Pnb.Co.In
011-25864287
011-25731253(Fax)
Delhi (South) Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi –110008
Codelsouth@Pnb.Co.In
011-25728133
011-25731253(Fax)
Dehradun PNB House,1-Paltan Bazar,Dehradun, Uttrakhand-248001
Coddn@Pnb.Co.In
0135-2710107
Dharamshala Near GPO, Dharamshala,HP-176215
Codml@Pnb.Co.In
01892-225134/ 01892-222063(Fax)
Ernakulam PNB House,2nd Floor, 40/1461,Market Road, Ernakulam,Kochi, Kerala-682011
Coekm@Pnb.Co.In
0484-2384614
0484-2384613(Fax)
Faizabad Acharya NarendraDeo Nagar, Deokali Road, Distt- Faizabad, U P – 224001
Cofzd@Pnb.Co.In
05278-244370
Gaya 400-Ap Colony, Gaya-823001
Cogaya@Pnb.Co.In
0631-2221026
Gorakhpur Alhadpur, Opp. Tulsi Inter College,Gorakhpur, U P -273001
Cogkp@Pnb.Co.In
0551-2205046
Hydrabad No.6-1-73, Saeed Plaza, Lakdi Ka Pul Saifabad, Hyderabad-500004, Andhra Pradesh
Cohyd@Pnb.Co.In
040-23230911
044-23233295(Fax)
Hamirpur New Road Hamirpur (HP) -177001
Cohmr@Pnb.Co.In
01972-222349 01972-225989 01972-223526 01972-222838(Fax)
Haridwar Pnb House Sector-4, Bhel Complex, Hardwar-243406, Uttarakhand
Cohrd@Pnb.Co.In
01334-233933
Hissar Opposite ITI, Dabra Chowk, Hissar-125005, Haryana
Cohsr@Pnb.Co.In
01662-24772, 01662-24773, 01662-24774, 01662-247771(Fax)
Hoshiarpur Improvement Trust Building, Chandigarh Road,Hoshiarpur, Punjab
Cohsp@Pnb.Co.In
01882-222022
Indore 20, Sneh Nagar,Main Road, Indore-452001.  Coind@Pnb.Co.In 0731-4224022
Jabalpur 1227, Napier Town, Shastri Bridge, Jabalpur-482002
Cojbp@Pnb.Co.In
0761-2408636
0761-2403216
0761-2401488(Fax)
Jaipur 2 Nehru Place, Tonk Road, Jaipur-302003, Rajasthan
Cojpr@Pnb.Co.In
0141-2747130
0141-2747235
0141-2747236
0141-2747140(Fax)
Jalandhar Civil Lines, Jalandhar-144004.  Cojal@Pnb.Co.In 0181-2224448
0181-2226135(Fax)
J & K High Land Tower, Rail Head Complex, Jammu- 180012, Jammu & Kashmir
Cojk@Pnb.Co.In
0191-2474100
0191-2475271(Fax)
Jhansi Kanpur Road, Jhansi-284001.  Cojha@Pnb.Co.In 0510-2321461
0510-2321462(Fax)
Jharkhand Baigraoy Market,Main Road, Ranchi-834001, Jharkhand
Coran@Pnb.Co.In
0651-2331072
0651–2331071(Fax)
Jodhpur 802, First Floor, Chaupasini Road, Jodhpur-342003, Rajasthan
Cojdh@Pnb.Co.In
0291-2433770
0291-2431298
0291-2431290
Kanpur PNB House, 59/29, Birhana Road, Kanpur-208001.  Cokan@Pnb.Co.In 0512-2312225
0512-2312377(Fax)
Kapurthala PNB House, Satya Narain Mandir Road, Kapurthala-144601.  Cokpt@Pnb.Co.In 01822-220017, 01822-220041(Fax)
Karnal Meera Ghati , Sadbhawna Chowk, GT Road, Karnal-132001, Haryana
Coknl@Pnb.Co.In
0184-2258457
0184-2257471(Fax)
0184-2252471(Fax)
Karnatka 26-27 Raheja Towers, Ist. Floor, MG Road, Banglore-560001
Cobng@Pnb.Co.In
080-25584509
080-25325808(Fax)
Kashipur Bazpur Road, Kashipur-244713
Cokas@Pnb.Co.In
05947-275135
05947-275985
05947-275132(Fax)
Kozhikode Shatabdi Bhawan, Mini By-Pass Road, Kozhikode – 673016
Cokoz@Pnb.Co.In
0495-2743161
0495-2743065(Fax)
Kolkatta AG Tower Iiird Floor, 125/1, Park Street, Kolkata-700017
Cokol@Pnb.Co.In
033-22354893
033-22493215(Fax)
Kurukshetra Chatha Complex, Pipli Road, Kurukshetra -136118, Haryana
Cokkr@Pnb.Co.In
01744-226464
01744-220593(Fax)
Lucknow Nav Chetna Kendra, 10 Ashoka Marg, Lucknow-226001, Uttar Pradesh
Colck@Pnb.Co.In
0522-2286834
0522-2286831(Fax)
Ludhiana Feroze Gandhi Market, Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana-141001
Coldh@Pnb.Co.In
0161-2400053, 0161-5034053, 0161-5026382(Fax)
Mandi Jail Road, Mandi-175 001(HP)
Comnd@Pnb.Co.In
01905-223562
01905-222860(Fax)
Meerut LIC Building, Prabhat Nagar, Saket, Meerut-250001
Comrt@Pnb.Co.In
0121-2671922
0121-2671303(Fax)
Midnapore Vidya Sagar Road, Batala Chowk, Midnapore-721101
Comid@Pnb.Co.In
0322-274365
0322-275644(Fax)
Moradabad Ram Ganga Vihar, Ph-II, Kanth Road,Moradabad, U P -244001
Combd@Pnb.Co.In
0591-2445043
0591-2445044
0591-2445045
0591-2445046
0591-2455149(Fax)
Mumbai City Maker Tower F-Wing, 7th Floor, Cuffe Parade World Trade Centre Mumbai
Comum@Pnb.Co.In
022-22186829
Muzaffarnagar 68, Kambal Wala Bagh, New Mandi, Muzaffarnagar-251001, Bihar
Comzn@Pnb.Co.In
0131-2600485
0131-2605096(Fax)
0131-2601127(Fax)
Muzaffarpur Pankaj Market,Saraigunj, Muzaffarpur-842001
Comzp@Pnb.Co.In
0621-2210392, 0621-2213640(Fax)
Nagpur PNB House,Kingsway, Nagpur-440001, Mahrashtra
Conagpur@Pnb.Co.In
0712-2534323
0712-2522156
0712-2533883(Fax)
North & East Nilgiri Mansion Near Satsang Vihar, Bhangaghar GS Road, Guwahati-781005, Assam
Coguw@Pnb.Co.In
0361-2458797
0361-2529229(Fax)
Orissa Plot No.116, 1st Floor Station Square, Bhubaneswar-751001, Orissa
Cobbsr@Pnb.Co.In
0674-2535025
0674-2534349
0674-2535073
0674-2533541(Fax)
Patiala Karam Complex, Sirhind Road,Patiala, Punjab-147001
Coptl@Pnb.Co.In
0175-5030201
Patna R-Block,Chankya Place, Patna-800001, Bihar
Copta@Pnb.Co.In
0612-2228242
0612-2224180(Fax)
Pune Aurora Towers, Mezanine Floor 9, Moledina Road, Pune Camp, Pune, Mharashtra
Copune@Pnb.Co.In
020-26131662
020-26131795
020-26131183(Fax)
Rohtak Regent House,Delhi Road, Rohtak-124001. Cortk@Pnb.Co.In 01262-228099, 01262-228099(Fax)
Shimla Regent House,The Mall, Shimla-171001, Himachal Pradesh
Cosml@Pnb.Co.In
0177-2656129
0177-2656089
0177-2653585(Fax)
Shriganganagar PNB House, Meera Marg, Jawahar Nagar, Sriganganagar-335001. Cosgn@Pnb.Co.In 0154-2461508, 0154-2461597, 0154-2461507(Fax)
Trichy PNB House Bhail, Kailashpuram, Tanjaur Road, Tiruchirapalli-6200040
Cotry@Pnb.Co.In
0431-2521101
0431-2521102(Fax)
Varanshi S-20/56-D Mall, Kennedy Road, Varanasi Cantt.-221002, Uttar Pradesh
Covns@Pnb.Co.In
0542-2506063
Central Delhi Rajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place, New Delhi –110008
Cocdelcomp@Pnb.Co.In
011-25753581
011-25731253(Fax)
Noida C-13,3rd Floor, Noida Sec.-1, 201301, Uttar Pradesh (NCR)
Conoida@Pnb.Co.In
0120-4818101
0120-2425871(Fax)
Surat 4th floor, Tulsi krupa Arcade, Aaimata chowk, Suratbardoli road, Surat-395010
Cosurat@Pnb.Co.In
0261-2701001
0261-2270263
0261-2270010(Fax)

 

PNB Official Website: www.pnbindia.in

This is the official website URL of this bank, copy this link from here and paste it into new tab to reach their official site.

Social Profiles

Facebook Fan Page: facebook.com/PunjabNationalBankNewDelhi

Twitter Handle: twitter.com/indiapnb

Google+ Profile: N/A

Instagram Handle: N/A

LinkedIn Profile: linkedin.com/company/punjab-national-bank 

YouTube Channel: N/A

You can subscribe these given social profile accounts also and stay connected with them.

Important Links

FAQs : www.pnbindia.in/FAQ.html
Above link is for the customers having questions in their minds, PNB has answered many frequently asked questions of customer in this link.

Feedback: www.pnbindia.in/feedback.aspx
Customers can share their feedback on this form, your feedback helping their customer care team to improve their services.

Sponsored Links

Summary

What is the Office Phone Number of PNB?

PNB Office Contact Details Phone Numbers
Head Office 011-26160548/ 011-26101354 / 011-26102303

 

How to contact PNB Office (Other Ways)?

PNB Office Contact Details Address and Email IDs
Head Office Address 7, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi-110607
Head Office Fax Number 011-26172158
{ 50 comments… add one }
  • teekaram bhardwaj August 12, 2017, 10:03 am

    Good Service

  • NARESH KUMAR LUTHRA July 23, 2017, 2:56 pm

    Sir ,I have one MIG Flat in Sector 5 ,Dwarka. I have come to know that you are shifting your corporate office in Sector 10 Dwarka. I want to offer my flat to PNB for their officials on Bank/ personal lease . You may forward the msg to concerned who is dealing in this matter. My contact no is 9417006664 ,8727900481

  • Laxmi kant kushwaha July 18, 2017, 1:41 pm

    Sir/maidam,
    Dear sir maine sbi ke grahak seva kendra se 1/7/2017 ko2000 ka tranjection kiya ,tranjection faild ho gaya lekin mere a/c se paisa kat gaya jiska maine kamplain 1/7/2017 ko kiya jo ki paisa abhi tak return nahi aaya.
    A/c n-3873000100105424
    M.n. 8953094781

  • Rahul Singh July 13, 2017, 6:08 pm

    Sir I want to complaint regarding irregularities and officers misbehaving to the prime customers in one of your branch in Kanhan (079900) Dist- Nagpur.
    Kindly help

  • shivam kesharwani July 11, 2017, 1:07 pm

    dear sir/mam
    My name is shivam i belong to allahabad district .if you are open any branch in ghoorpur in allahabad dist. i have 1 home in main rod reewa highway and you can open your branch becouse here no any branch of pnb ,So you can contact me.
    plz reply any answer.
    9621743132
    7499745103
    9598078911

  • noorhasan June 3, 2017, 5:02 am

    Sir /madam
    I am noorhasan from pnb pithoragarh utterakhand
    my joining date is 30_03_2015
    Pf no 334651 sir me pithoragarh branch me pareshan rehta hoon sir aapse nivadan hai ki mera transfer co moradabad me karne ki kirpa karen

    Dhaneybad
    noor hasan
    post of sub staff
    pf 334651
    mob 895862541
    Office pnb pithoragah

  • Chethana M S April 27, 2017, 8:31 am

    Dear sir.. my name Chethana. From Karnataka. I have appoint peon post in the basic qualification PUC.. but I have compete my Graduate before joining.. my job terminate or eligibel to countinue .. please inform ..me

Leave a Comment