List of DDA Community Halls in Delhi

Delhi Development Authority is serving the citizens of Delhi since 1955. To secure the development of the capital of India, DDA has played a pivotal role. DDA is responsible for the development of infrastructure, housing, commercial as well as other facilities like sports complexes, required by the people of Delhi.  The master plan of DDA was formed in 1962 and revised from time to time. An important area of development looked after by DDA is community halls. With a shortage of open space, there came a need to establish centres where a large number of people could gather. Community halls are meant for such events and you can avail the benefit of renting one for your important occasion. Given below is a list of community halls in Delhi developed and owned by DDA.


1. 630 Lig House Community Hall In 630 Lig Houses, Block f-7, Sec-18
2. Badli Community Hall In Badli Sec-19, Rohini
3. Blk-G, Sec-16, Rohini Community Hall In Block-G, Sec-16, Rohini
4. Mange Ram Park Community Hall, Mange Ram Park, Near Sec-23, Dda
5. Sector-1, Rohini (Avantika) Multipurpose Community Hall In Cs/Ocf-4, Sector-1(Avantika), Near Asha Kiran Mental Hospital, Rohini, Delhi-110085
6. Sector-13, Rohini Multi Purpose Community Hall In Cs/Ocf-5, Sector-13, Rohini
7. Sector-5, Rohini Multi Purpose Community Hall In Cs/Ocf-4, Sector-5, Rohini
8. Sector-6, Rohini Multi Purpose Community Hall In Cs/Ocf-4, Sector-6, Rohini
1. Ashok Vihar Ch At Wazirpur Village Phase-1, Ashok Vihar
  2. Jaidev Park C.H. At Jaidev Park
  3. Keshavpuram Block.c-1,Keshavpuram
  4. Motia Khan Comunity Hall At Tikona Park, Shahi Idgah, Motia Khan
  5. Narela Community Hall At Pocket-F, Sector-B2, Narela
  6. Narela Community Hall At Sector B-4, Pkt-13, Narela
  7. Pitampura C.H. At Village Pittam Pura Opposite Maharaja Agarsen Dharamshala
  8. Rajender Nagar Ch At Rajender Nagar
  9. Shalimar Bagh Sfs Flats, C And D Block, Shalimar Bagh
  10. Shastri Nagar Community Hall, M-Block, Shastri Nagar, Delhi
1. Amberhai Sec-19, Ph.1, Near Amberhai Village
  2. Bagdola Bagdola Sec-8
  3. Bharthal Bharthal Village
  4. Bindapur Block-E, Bindapur
  5. Bindapur Pkt-3, D-Block, Bindapur(Dwarka)(Ground + First Or Second + Third)
  6. Janak Puri Dda Staff Club. Janakpuri
  7. Madipur Madipur Opp. 208 Sfs
  8. Mirzapur Community Hall At Isolated Pocket 5A, Near Mirzapur
  9. Naseerpur Community Hall At Pkt.1,2,3,4 Nasir Pur (Durga Park) Gram Sabha Land Dwarka, Phase-I(Ground + First)
  10. Naseerpur Pocket-21-a, Naseerpur
  11. Paschim Puri Community Hall At Pocket-Iii, Paschim Puri
  12. Paschim Vihar Gh-1, Paschim Vihar(384)
  13. Paschim Vihar Gh-13,g-17,Paschim Vihar
  14. Paschim Vihar Gh-4,Paschim Vihar (356 Sfs)
  15. Paschim Vihar C.H. At Gh-6, Paschim Vihar
  16. Paschim Vihar A3 Block, Near Kali Mandir
  17. Paschim Vihar Gh-9, Paschim Vihar
  18. Sector 16-B,Pkt-2 Pkt-1,Sector 16-B,Dwarka
  19. Sector-1,Pkt-15 Pkt 15, Sector-1,Dwarka
  20. Sector-19, Dwarka Community Hall At Sector-19, Dwarka  
  21. Sector-3, Dwarka Community Hall At Haf Pocket-A, Sector-3, Dwarka(Ground + First + Second)
  22. Sector-7, Dwarka Community Hall, Sector-7, Dwarka Near Ramphal Chowk, Palam
  23. Sitapuri (Dabri) Community Hall At Isolated Pocket 20B, Sitapuri (Dabri) Dwarka
  24. Vikas Puri M-Block, Vikaspuri
1. Adhechini Village Adhechini Near Bses Office
  2. Basant Village Basant Village
  3. Gujjar Dairy, Yusuf Sarai Library Cum Community Centre Hall, Gujjar Dairy, Gautam Nagar
  4. Vasant Kunj Mohammad Pur Village,Vasant Kunj
  5. Village Tehkhand Community Hall-Cum-Reading Room At Village Tehkhand
  6. Zamrudpur Zamrudpur
1. Anand Vihar D-Block, Anand Vihar
  2. Badarpur Lig Pocket
  3. Geeta Colony Shastri Nagar
  4. Jasola Pocket 11 Jasola
  5. Jasola Pocket-12
  6. Kanti Nagar Kanti Nagar Shankar Gali No. 2
  7. Kanti Nagar Near Police Station Krishna Nagar
  8. Kondli Gharoli Kondli Gharoli Phase-Iii
  9. Sukh Vihar Sukh Vihar Near Tikona Park(First + Second)


Leave a comment