Redington India Customer Care

Check out the contact details of Redington India, which consists corporate / branch offices full address, phone number, email ID, fax number, customer care number etc. with reference of the official website of company.

Redington India Limited deals in the business of supply chain management. Some of the clients are from information technology, telecom, lifestyle and consumer electronics products, worldwide.

Now if you want to know more about the company or want to contact the Redington India Limited then for the purpose we are sharing the contact details of the company.

Redington India Customer Care Details

You have any query or you need any kind of support then you can call on the customer care toll free helpline numbers provided by Redington India Limited. This support is exclusively for the Redington India Limited Channel Partners only. It is available at service Monday to Friday (10 am to 6:00 pm).

Customer Care Number : 1800-425-3718

Toll Free Helpline Number : 1800-425-3719

For hp doa, damage and short shipment claims, you can contact on the toll free number given below.

Redington India HP Customer Care Toll Free Number: 1800-425-7737

Redington India Head Office Contact Details

In case you are willing to contact the head office of  Redington India, we are sharing the full address and fax number of the Redington India. Now you can check it out below:

Full Address: Redington (India) Limited, Old No.11 New No.27, NRS Building, Velachery Road, Saidapet, Chennai -600015.

Fax Number: +91-44-22301371

Official Websitewww.redingtonindia.com

Redington Customer Care Mail Address: rrlc1@redington.co.in

If you want to contact Redington India Limited via mail then you can mail on the above address anytime.

Redington India Corporate Office Contact Detail

Now if you want to contact the corporate office of Redington India, then for the purpose we are sharing the full address and telephone number of the Redington India. Now you can check it out below:

Full Address: Redington (India) Limited, SPL Guindy House 95, Mount Road, Guindy, Chennai-600032, India.

Phone Number: +91-44-42243353

Redington India Sales Offices Contact Details

If you want to contact the company regarding sales then for the purpose we are sharing the contact details of Redington India including the address, mail address, telephone and fax number with the name of the contact person you can contact. Now you can check it out below:

Sponsored Links

Location

Contact Person

Address and Email

Phone and Fax Number

North Zone
Delhi Mridul Das Redington (India) Limited, E-47/12, Okhala Industrial Area, Phase-II, New Delhi-110020. mridul.das@redington.co.in 011-26389469, 011-26389470, 26925068(Fax)
Chandigarh Subroto Banerji Redington (India) Limited, SCO 314, 1st and 2nd Floor, Sector – 38 D, Chandigarh-160036 subroto.banerji@redington.co.in 0172-3063500, 0172-3063490(Fax)
Lucknow Vishal Varshney Redington (India) Limited, I-st Floor,1,Dalibaug, Lucknow-226001 vishal.v@redington.co.in 0522-2209789, 0522-2209789(Fax)
Ludhiana Mr. Rajan Vashishth Redington (India) Limited, 65, New Lajpat Nagar, Pakhowal Road, Ludhiana, Punjab-141001 rajanv@redington.co.in 0161-3254343, 0172-3063483(Fax)
Jaipur Narendrakumar Bharadwaj Redington (India) Limited, First Floor, S.P 1, Ram path, Sahkar Marg, jaipur-302015 narendrakumar.b@redington.co.in 0141-2741469, 0141-2742785, 0141-2742785(Fax)
Dehradun Raheenul Hasan Redington (India) Limited, HCL Compound, Saharanpur Road,Niranjanpur, Dehradun-248171 raheenul.h@redington.co.in 0135-2723568, 0135-2620563, 0135-2620563(Fax)
Jammu & Kashmir Rajan Vashisth Redington (India) Limited, 26,B/C,Ground Floor, Gandhi Nagar,near triveni nursing home Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir-180004 rajanv@redington.co.in 0191-2457824, 0191-2458806,0191-2458009(Fax)
Agra Pushkar Redington (India) Limited, E-113,Kamla Nagar, Agra-282004 pushkar.sharma@redington.co.in 0562- 3270571, 0562- 4034671(Fax)
Varanasi Ankit.S Redington (India) Limited, B-37/120b 1, Jagannathpuri Colony, Mehmoorganj Road, Rathyatra, Varanasi-221010. ankit.s@redington.co.in 0542-3265360
South Zone
Chennai Sunil Soni Redington (India) Limited, II Floor,Janaki Bhavan, 73,Sardar Patel Road, Guindy, Chennai-600032 sunil.s@redington.co.in 044-30682727, 044 – 22353033(Fax)
Bangalore Chandrasekaran.S Redington (India) Limited, Sree Narayan Tower,144 I,II Floor, Sarjapuur Road, 5th Sector, HSR Layout,Bangalore-560034 chandrasekaran.s@redington.co.in 080-30278300, 080-25538035(Fax)
Hyderabad S. Sudesh Redington (India) Limited G-Block, 7th Floor, Surya Towers, 105,Sardar Patel Road, Secunderabad-500003 Sudesh.s@redington.co.in 040-39167226, 040-27840463(Fax)
Cochin S. Sangeetha Redington (India) Limited, No:39-6195-6198, 1st floor, Alapatt Cross Road, Near Atlantis Junction, Cochin-682015. sangeetha.s@redington.co.in 0484-3070803, 0484-3070818, 0484-2358116(Fax)
Trivandrum Shibu Babu Redington (India) Limited, Ground Floor T.C.24/282, Thycaud, Trivandrum-695014. shibu.b@redington.co.in 0471-2323754, 0471-2323756(Fax)
Madurai Mohammed Fizal S Redington (India) Limited, No:4-A, Happy Man Thirumanamandapam Building, Venkatasamy Naidu Agraharam, Simmakkal, Madurai-625001. mohammedfizal.s@redington.co.in 0452-2328880, 0452-2328881(Fax)
Coimbatore Gokulakrishnan Redington (India) Limited, 247, Alagesan Road, Saibaba Mission Post, Coimbatore-641011 Gokulakrishnan.s@redington.co.in 0422-2430115, 0422-24301116, 0422-2449069(Fax)
Hubli Vibhu C.Narke Redington (India) Limited, CST No. 122/111,BDP Plaza, New Cotton Market, Hubli City, Dharwad Dist Hubli-580029 vibhu.c@redington.co.in 0836-2258659, 0836-4253370, 0836 2258659(Fax)
Visakhapatnam Sujata Redington (India) Limited, Door no: 50-63-3, Gayatri Nilayam, Rajendra Nagar, Seethamapeta, Visakhapatnam -16. sujata@redington.co.in 0866 – 3255971, 09393104505, 0891-2520605(Fax)
Calicut Gijo George Redington (India) Limited, Door No. 19/311D, D1 to D6, Puthiyapalam-Mooriyad Road, ChembakamThazham,Chalapuram(P.O), Kozhikode Taluk,Calicut-673002. gijo.george@redington.co.in 0495-2702661, 0495-2702661(Fax)
Pondicherry Dhansekar.T Redington (India) Limited, No. 42, Eswaran Koil Street, Pondicherry – 605001. dhanasekaran.t@redington.co.in 0413-2220775
Mysore Santoshkumar G Redington (India) Limited, Sankala Towers # 898/2, New CH 44/1, Narayanasastri Road, Near Nanjumalige Circle,Laxmipuram, Mysore-570004. santoshkumar.g@redington.co.in 0821-4247567, 0821-4247567(Fax)
Vijayawada Praveen Kumar V Redington India Limited, I – A & B, Ground Floor, Sri Surya Park View, Raghavendra Nagar, Panta Kaluva Road, Patamata Lanka, Vijayawada-520010. praveen.v@redington.co.in 0866-3255971, 0866-2498422
Trichy P.Philip Phanuel Redington (India) Limited, C-48-B, First Floor, 11th B Cross Road, Thillai Nagar. Trichy-620018. philip.phanuel@redington.co.in 09367691444
Tirunelveli N.Selvanathan Redington India Limited, No.10J/1G, Star Complex, Opp. to Tower Church, Trivandrum High Road, Murugankurichi, Tirunelveli-627007. selvanathan.n@redington.co.in 09367402465
East Zone
Kolkatta Debabrata Das Redington (India) Limited, Flat #1, Block II, Nook Apartments, 8,Gurusaday Road, Kolkatta-700019. debabrata@redington.co.in 033-30589665, 033-22878898(Fax)
Bhubaneshwar Anshuman Mohapatra Redington (India) Limited, Plot.No.557, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751007. Odisha. anshuman.m@redington.co.in 0674-2540995, 0674-2541027(Fax)
Ranchi Navin Anand Redington (India) Limited, 444-A, Road No. :- 4A, Ashok Nagar, Ranchi- 834002. navin.anand@redington.co.in 0651-2242810
Guwahati Ranjan Bardoloi Redington (India) Limited, House No. 24, Keot Villa, 2nd Floor, Nilomoni Phukan Road, Christian Basti,Guwahati-781005. ranjanb@redington.co.in 0361-2343563, 0361-2345353
Patna Anjani Kumar Redington (India) Limited, M-1, B.N.Apartments, Near Urvashi Sales, Kanakarbagh, Patna-800020 anjanikumar@redington.co.in 0612-3244147, 0612-3258018
West Zone
Mumbai Sanjay Bhabeshchandra Saha Redington (India) Ltd, 1, Kurla Industrial Estate Next to Union Bank of India, Narayan Nagar, Off L.B.S. Marg Ghatkopar (W), Mumbai-400086. Sanjay.bs@redington.co.in 022-25134220, 022-30594596, 022-25134442(Fax)
Pune Mandar Khare Redington (India) Ltd, SC-1, 6th Floor, Kohinoor Estate, 2, Mula road, Wakdewadi, Pune-411 003. mandar@redington.co.in 020-30289100, 020-30289101
Baroda Abhinav Buch Redington (India) Limited, “Kalyan” Ground Floor, 19,Vishwas Colony, Alkapuri, R.C. Dutt Road, Baroda-390005. Abhinav.buch@redington.co.in 0265-2355408,0265-2355409, 0265-2355407(Fax)
Ahmedabad Manish Bangad Redington (India) Limited, 303-304, Akashganga, 76, Pritamnagar Society, Ellisbridge, Gujarat College Road, Ahmedabad-380006. manish.b@redington.co.in 079-30073451, 079-30073453(Fax)
Nagpur Vishnu Reddy Redington (India) Limited, No.56, Rameera House, Ground Floor,Central Bazar Road, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur-440010. vishnu.r@redington.co.in 0712-3298825, 0712-2541840(Fax)
Indore Subhasish Choudhury Redington (India) Limited, “Agarwal House” , 380-381, Saket Nagar, Saket Square, Opposite KD Care Hospital, Indore-452001. subhasish.c@redington.co.in 0731-2564960, 0731-4067856, 0731-3296459, 0731-3296461, 0731-3203750, 0731-4067856(Fax)
Goa Saurabh Dubey Redington (India) Limited, C/o CMM Logistics Warehouse, Behind CMM Furniture Showroom, Renovadi, Merces, Tiswadi Goa-403005. saurabh.dubey@redington.co.in 0832-2903188, 0832-2464150(Fax)
Nasik Mr. Atul Raut Redington (India) Limited, plot No. 33, Ground Floor, Krushi Nagar, Behind RBS Bank, HPT college Road, Nashik: 422005 atul.s@redington.co.in 0253-3253026, 0253-2577451(Fax)
Surat Mr. Abhinav Buch Redington (India) Limited, 24, Parekh Esate, Near Navjivan Circle, Udhana , Magdalla Road, Surat-394210 Abhinav.buch@redington.co.in 261-2631028
Bhopal Alap k Talati Redington (India) Limited, D13-Machna Colony, Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal-462016. alap.kt@redington.co.in 0755-3294456, 0755-2765248(Fax)
Raipur Harekrishna Das Redington (India) Limited, House No. 26, Plot No. 7, Near Little Steps Kids Academy, Shyamnagar Road, Katora Talab, Raipur-492001. harekrishna.das@redington.co.in 0771-4035149, 0771-4035649(Fax)

Sponsored Links

Now if you want to see the products of the company or you want to know more about Redington India then you can also visit the official website of the Redington India.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment