Rashi Peripherals India Customer Care

Rashi Peripherals Private Limited is one of the leading value added distributors in India with 23 years of presence in IT Distribution. It was established in the year 1989. Some of the products are accessories like adaptors, bagpacks, battery, carry case, etc., audio, camera, cpu, gaming, memory, monitors, etc.

Now if you want to know more about the company or want to contact the R Systems International Limited then for the purpose we are sharing the contact details of the company.

There is not any kind of customer care support service or toll free helpline number available for the customers. But in case you want to contact the company then you can follow the below mentioned address of Mumbai based head office.

Rashi Peripherals India Head Office Contact Details

In case you are willing to contact the head office of Rashi Peripherals Private Limited in India, we are sharing the full address, telephone number, fax number and mail address of the R Systems India. Now you can check it out below:

Full Address : Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd., Ariisto House, 5th Floor, Junction of N.S.Phadke Road, Telli Gali, Andheri (E), Mumbai- 400069, Maharashtra, India.

Phone Number : 022-61771771 / 61771772

Official Website : www.rptechindia.com

For career related queries, you can contact the company on the given mail address: careers@rptechindia.com

Rashi Peripherals India Branch offices Contact Details

Here we are sharing the list of the branches of Rashi Peripherals Private Limited in India with full address, telephone number or contact number and mail address. If you are willing to contact any of these offices then you can use the information we providing below:

Sponsored Links

Location Address and Email Phone Number
Agra S-7, Block 19/4, 2nd Flr., Vimal Tower, Sanjay Palace, Agra-282002 pankaj.mishra@rptechindia.com 09389602508
Ahmedabad FF-17, 19-24, Maruti Centre, Above Punjab Honda, Nr. Gurukul Temple, Drive in Road, Ahmedabad-380052 ahmedabad@rptechindia.com 079-27430080
Ahmednagar 6, 29/1, Sent Monica Road, Zopadi Canteen, Opposite Makasare Health Club, Savedi, Ahmednagar-414003 rakesh.shinde@rptechindia.com 09594994879
Allahabad 5/9 Clive Rd., Civil Line, Allahabad allahabad@rptechindia.com 09389602504
Amrawati Renuka Niwas, Sant Kanwarram Ward, Rajapeth, Amrawati-444606 amravati@rptechindia.com 0721-3205998
Aurangabad P-135, Bajaj Nagar, M.I.D.C, Waluj, Aurangabad-431001 aurangabad@rptechindia.com 0240-2554259
Banglore 402/403, Pride Hulkul Building, 116, Lalbagh Road, Bangalore-560027. bangalore@rptechindia.com 080-22534202
Vadodara 27, Anand Nagar Co.Op.Housing Society, 202,Vaikunth Complex B.P.C.Road, Near Navjeevan Hospital(Haveli Road), Vadodara (Gujarat) 390007 baroda@rptechindia.com 0265-6541580
Belgaum #3162/1B, Kwality Complex, Khade Bazar, Belgaum-590001 anisb@rptechindia.com 0831-4201041
Bhopal House No. 90, 1st Floor, Rachna Nagar, Bhopal 462011 (M.P.) bhopal@rptechindia.com 0755-4046148
Bubhneshwar 270, 1st Flr. Near Meghdoot Hotel Sahid Nagar, Bubneshwar-751007 bubhneshwar@rptechindia.com 0674-2544546
Bilaspur 1st Flr., Mohan Niwas, Near Ratan Hotel Link Rd., Bilaspur (C.G.) 495001. bilaspur@rptechindia.com 07752-429519
Calicut Br. Office : 2/1138 D,E , “PHILIPS INN”, Opp. Eranhipalam Post Office Waynad Road, Calicut-673006 calicut@rptechindia.com 0495-4019059
Chandigarh Plot No. 181/23, Ground Floor, Industrial Area, Phase – 1 , Chandigarh-160002 chandigarh@rptechindia.com 0172-5072648
Chennai 20/1, Club Road, Chetpet, Behind Shree Mithai, Chennai 600031 chennai@rptechindia.com 044-28362881
044-28362883
Cochin Bldg /Door No.39/6179 & 6180 Cears Towers, Alappat Cross Road, Ravipuram, Cochin 682015 cochin@rptechindia.com 0484-4120202
Coimbatore No.17/13, 2nd Street, Tatabad, Opposite to V3 Wellington Apartment, Sivananda Colony, Coimbatore 641012 coimbatore@rptechindia.com 0422-2495699
Dehradun 1st Flr., 11, Chakrata Rd., Behind LIC of India, Bindal Bridge, Dehradun 248001. dehradun@rptechindia.com 0135-2722918
Durgapur 12/9 Sarojini Naidu Path, City Centre, Durgapur 713216 durgapur@rptechindia.com 0343-2544536
Gandhidham Sector 1A, Plot No.352, Nr.Shyam Shatshang Hall, Above Ganesh Glass, Gandhidham 370201 durgeshk@rptechindia.com 09824414226
Ghaziabad (Plant Code 1302) B-6,B Block,Ashok Nagar Market. Ghaziabad,201001 ghaziabad@rptechindia.com 0120-4117273
Panaji Shop No.1, Dukle Heaven, Opp.Dukle Residency, Near Yamaha Show Room, Tambdimatti, St. Inez, Panaji-Goa 403002. goa@rptechindia.com 0832-2420312
Gurgaon 11, 3rd Flr., Aap Ka City Plaza Civil Line, Gurgaon 122001. salesgur@rptechindia.com 0124-4084860
Guwahati House No.3, Sikaria Complex, 1st Flr. Dr. B. Baruah Rd., Ulubari, Guwhati -781007 guwahati@rptechindia.com 0361-2466702, 0361-2466703
Hubli Lower Ground Flr.-103/104/105, IT Park, Opp : Indira Glass House, P.B. Road, Hubli 580029 hubli@rptechindia.com 0836-4252202
Indore 205/206/207 Silver Sanchora Castle, 7-8, R.N.T. Marg, Indore 452001. M.P. indore@rptechindia.com 0731-2528056
Jabalpur B-1, 1st Flr., Sneh Vihar Apartment, Napier Town, Jabalpur 482002 (M.P.). jabalpur@rptechindia.com 0761-4085864
Jaipur B-22, Industrial Area, Sudershan Pura Extn, 22 Godam, Jaipur-302006. jaipur@rptechindia.com 0141-2219090
Jalandhar SCF-33, 2nd Floor, Phase ll, Chote Bara Dari, Jalandhar-144 001. jalandhar@rptechindia.com 0181-5017100
Jalgaon Shop No.116 , First Floor , New .B.J.Market ,  Jalgaon 425001. milind.mandalkar@rptechindia.com 09004600148
Jammu H.No.788/A, Behind Shiv ICE Creambar Last More, Gandhinagar, Jammu 180004 (J&K). jammu@rptechindia.com 0191-2434077
Rajasthan 1B14 First Puliya, Chopsani Housing Board, Behind PNB Bank Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342001 brijeshj@rptechindia.com 0291-2756020
Kolhapur Near Rohit Jewellery, Main Road, Uchagaon, Kolhapur-416005 kolhapur@rptechindia.com 09004600141
Kolkata 19, R.N.Mukherjee Road, Eastern Bldg,Gr. Flr, Kolkata-700001 kolkata@rptechindia.com 033-40011603
Kottayam House No.11/765, Sobha Sadaanam Erayilkadavu, Kottayam-686001. vineshb@rptechindia.com 0481-3012225
0481-3012229
Lucknow 8/67, Gokhale Vihar Marg, Lucknow-226001 lucknow@rptechindia.com 0522-2205368
Ludhiana 15-A, 2nd Flr., Nr. Avtar Sweet Shop, Friends Colony, Model Gram, Ludhiana 141002, Punjab. ludhiana@rptechindia.com 0161-5015686
Madurai 154, North Veli Street, 1st Flr. Simmakkal, Madurai- 625001. madurai@rptechindia.com 0452-4376361
Mangalore Door No.4-2-237/12(1), Laxmi Ganesh, Bharathi Nagar, Bejai, Mangalore-575004. mangalore@rptechindia.com 0824-4265208
Mumbai 308/309 Nirma Plaza, Makwana Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059. mumbai@rptechindia.com 022-40471481
Mysore #6/B, 1st Floor, K.N. Agrahara, K.R.Mohalla, Mysore-570024 accmysore@rptechindia.com 0821-4252208
Nagpur Gr. Flr., Plot No. 60, Dr. Bhiwapurkar Lane, Dhantoli, Nagpur-440012. nagpur@rptechindia.com 0712-3297998
Nashik Archit Vihar, C Wing, Shop No.3, Opp. Shrirang Mangal Apt., Nr. Vidya Vikas Hospital, Bhavik Nagar, Gangapur Road, Nasik-422005. nashik@rptechindia.com 0253-2318954
New Delhi 312A/314 Mansarovar, 90,Nehru Place, N. Delhi-110019. newdelhi@rptechindia.com 011-46609900
Parwanoo Chauhan Complex, Hotel Park Inn, Gr.Flr. Shimla Road, Sector 2, Parwanoo-173220 parwanoo@rptechindia.com 01792-234303
Patna House of Brij Mohan Singh, Opp.Post Office, Jamal Road, Patna-800001. patna@rptechindia.com 0612-2222961
Pune 70/3,S Block Near Hotel Shriyash, Bhosari, Pune- 411018. pune@rptechindia.com 09552557186
Pune 414 Sterling Centre, M.G.Road, Pune-411001. pune@rptechindia.com 020-41404504
Pondicherry Anbagam Complex no.6, 1st Floor, Deivabigamani st Sanjai Gandhi Nagar, Pondicherry-605013. pondicherry@rptechindia.com 0413-2242050
Raipur Dr. Virdi Street, M.G. Road Raipur (C.G.) 492001. raipur@rptechindia.com 0771-4018120
Andhra Pradesh Door No.46-7-35, Visram Arcade, Danavaipeta, Rajahmundry 533103, AP. rajahmundry@rptechindia.com 0883-6651567
Rajkot Shree Valabh Sadan, 25/38 New Jagnath Plot, B/h, Devani Hospital, Rajkot-360001. rajkot@rptechindia.com 0281-3053635
Ranchi Opp. Bagroy House, Holding No.467/C1, Income Tax Lane, PP Compound, Ranchi-834001, Jharkand. ranchi@rptechindia.com 0651-2330276
Sangli 519, Ravivar Peth (E), Madhavnagar, Sangli -416406 sangli@rptechindia.com 09594994872
Secunderabad 126, S.D.Road, 1st Floor, Jaya Mansion, Secunderabad-500003. secunderabad@rptechindia.com 040-27721296
Siliguri 45 Najrul Sarani, 1st Flr, Hakimpara, Siliguri, Dist.Darjeeling, West Bengal-734001. siliguri@rptechindia.com 0353-2525646
Solapur Shop No.8,Tulsi Apt., South Kasba, Opp.Chaitany Hospital, Solaphur-413005. solapur@rptechindia.com 0217-2622290
Surat 1/788-789-793, Bejanji Kotwal Street, Opp. SBI, Near Dalal Chambers, Nanpura, Surat-395001 surat@rptechindia.com 09824499772
Thane Shop no.5, Gr. Flr., Conark Tower, Ghantali Road, Opp. Sai Baba Temple, Behind Three Petrol Pump, Thane (W)-400602 infothane@rptechindia.com 022-25387451
Tirchy D-62, 1st Flr., ANM Bldg., 11th B Cross Thillai Nagar, Trichy-620018. tiruchi@rptechindia.com 0431-4024448
Trivandru Meenakshy, TC 11/147-2&3, Kanakanagar, Kowdiar, P.O., Nanthencode Trivandru- 695003. trivendrum@rptechindia.com 0471-3043000
Varanashi Ground Flr., D-64/68 B-KA, Govind Nagar, Colony Sigra, Mehmoorganj Rd, Varanasi-221001, UP sanjay.singh@rptechindia.com 09389602505
Vashi Vashi tapan.tripathy@rptechindia.com 022-41235217
Vijayawada D.No. 36-10-3/1, 1st Flr., Opp.Madhu Kalamandapam, Mogalrajapuram, Vijaywada 520010. accvijayawada@rptechindia.com 0866-6662166
Visakhapatnam D.No.46-19-14, 1st Flr., Mandavaripet, Dondaparthy, Vishakhapatnam-530016 vishakapatnam@rptechindia.com 0891-2717917

Sponsored Links

Now if you want to see the products of the company or you want to know more about Rashi Peripherals Private Limited then you can also visit the official website of the Rashi Peripherals Private Limited.

Rashi Peripherals Official Website: www.rptechindia.com

{ 1 comment… add one }
  • pctech September 28, 2016, 6:49 am

    I m Delear of computer in Vadodara,alkapuri
    I have a one kingston 120 G.B. HDD for Replacement but no service centre in Vadodara so suffer from me and my customer for last one month
    Mob.no. 9974706381

Leave a Comment