Prime News Channel Office Contact Address, Phone Numbers, Email, Website

Prime News is a 24X7 news channel from north east part of India. It’s an infotainment satellite channel and their programs are mostly related to north east part of India. According to them they try to show the rich cultural heritage, tradition and the unexplored tourism potential to the outside world through their news channel.

Now after reading the knowledge about the Prime News Channel,  if you want to contact  the channel then we will help you in that. Just Check the details below.

Prime News Channel India Contact Details

If you want to contact the Prime News Channel team for any purposes then you can use the contact details we are providing here. We are providing phone number and email ID with the Contact Person with their designations.

Contact Person Designation Phone Number
Mr. Manjit Mahanta (Editor-in-Chief) manjit.mahanta@primenews.com +91-9435049678
Mr. Pranjal Phukon (Managing Editor) pranjal.phukon@primenews.com +91-9864040694
Mr. Amit Joy (Vice President) amit.joy@primenews.com +91-7399056029
Mr. Rajib Mahanta (Chief Reporter ) rajib.mahanta@primenews.com +91-9435048234
Shantanu Bhuyan (Sr. News Producer) santanu.bhuyan@primenews.com +91- 9864492641
Nayan Jyoti Saikia (Sr. News Producer/Sr. Reporter) nayanjyoti.saikia@primenews.com +91- 9864289790
Mr. Asif Ibrahim (Senior News Producer) asif.ibrahim@primenews.com +91-9707025417
Mr. Durga Sankar (Manager Liaisoning) durga.sankar@primenews.com +91-9864290900
Mr. Suman Dev Choudhury (Senior Program Producer) sumandev.choudhury@primenews.com +91-9954040878
Mr. Dhiman Choudhury  (Chief Video Editor) dhiman.choudhury@primenews.com +91-9957185839
Trishna Hazarika (HR Deptt) trishna.hazarika@primenews.com +91-361-6110034

Prime news channel

Prime News Channel India Channel Distribution /Channel Quality Contact Details

If you want to contact the Prime News regarding channel distribution or channel quality then you can take the contact details below i.e. contact person, email and phone number.

Sponsored Links

Contact Person Email Phone Number
Aviron Sinha aviron.sinha@primenews.com +91-9435602698
Parameswar Barman parameswar.barman@primenews.com +91-9706010004

Prime News Channel India Head Office Contact Details

Now here are the head office contact details of Prime News India which include full address, telephone numbers, news desk numbers, fax numbers and email ids, and official website of the channel as reference.

Office Address : Prime News, 4th Floor, Dee Tee Tower Down Town, G.S Road Guwahati-781006

Prime News Channel Phone Number: +91-6110011/+91-6110012/+91-6110013/+91-6110014/+91-6110015/+91-6110016/+91-6110017/+91-6110018/+91-6110019/+91-6110020

Prime News Channel Desk Phone Number: +91-361-6110035/+91-361-6110030

Prime News Channel Fax Number: +91-361-6110027

Prime News Channel Email Ids

For EMail
Information info@primenews.com
News Desk newsdesk@primenews.com

Prime News Channel Official Website: www.primenews.com

Important Links

Advertisement: www.primenews.com/misc/advertise.php
This link is for the willing people who want to advertise their business with the Prime News Channel.

Sponsored Links

We are sure that the information we have shared here will help you in contacting the Prime News Channel but if you are in need of something else or more then visit the official website mentioned above.

{ 12 comments… add one }
  • Mohd jamshed November 30, 2016, 3:14 pm

    Sir.

    I am mohAmmed jamshed my mobile no is 9430666786.9572067403 I went to work in prime news reporter in samastipur bihar

  • Tu.and deep das November 25, 2016, 10:57 am

    Sir moi axomr baksa distic r pora… sir muk ata reporter job lagicle moi bajali college r pora mass communication kori asu

  • pankajkumarpatel November 21, 2016, 8:32 am

    sir ham prime new channel paths Bihar ka laya rupoter ka laya kam rana chata hay sir.mobile no 8538974651

  • Rakesh sarkar November 7, 2016, 9:38 am

    sir I have shorthand diploma and ba arts graduate sir iam now need a job I want to joi prime time .iam from lumding interest in correspondent job sir please

Leave a Comment