NIIT Kerala Centers

Here in this article we are trying to help those people who are searching for the NIIT Kerala Centers. In includes the NIIT branches of Cochin city too. We have try our website to share the location wise centers of NIIT computer education institutes.

All the above tables includes the phone numbers, contact numbers with STD code, full address, email ID and center head names too.

Read More : NIIT Head Office Contact Details

NIIT Cochin Centers

Cochin is the capital city of Kerala. Due to this reason it is obvious that maximum branches will be available in this particular area. So, we have share list of NIIT Cochin Branches in an individual table.

 

Location  Address & Email Phone Number
(with STD Code)
Ravipuram M. G. Road Centre 2nd Floor, Vallamattom Estate, M. G. Road, Near Cochin Shipyard, Cochin, Kerala – 682016
Expertin@Asianetindia.Com
0484-2365846
0484-2380072
Tripunithura Centre 2nd Floor, Edayalil Shopping Complex, East Fort Gate, Hill Palace Road, Tripunithura, Cochin, Kerala – 682301
Niittpra@Hotmail.Com
0484 – 2783866
Pallarivattom Centre  1st Floor,Tee-Jay Estate, Pallarivattom, Cochin, Kerala – 682025
Palarivattomniit@Gmail.Com
0484 – 3257773
0484 – 3217770
Edappally Centre 2nd Floor, Above Mitra Super Market, Pookottupadi, Edappally Toll Junction, Cochin, Kerala – 682024
Rakesh Kaimal@Rediffmail.Com
0484-3132122

 

NIIT Kerala Centers (Rest Areas)

Sponsored Links

Rest parts of Kerala state are being covered in the above table. You can check the contact details of rest areas, cities and locations of NIIT Kerala Centers in the above table. Please note, it don’t include Cochin city centers.

Sponsored Links

Location  Address & Email Phone Number
(with STD Code)
Alappuzha Centre Naz Complex,Iind Floor, Near Indian Coffee House, Mullakal Street, Alappuzha, Kerala – 688011
Alp_Niitalp@Sancharnet.In
0477 – 2254333 0477 – 2264303
Alwaye Centre  Ist Floor, Saniya Centre, Pump Junction, Alwaye, Kerala – 683101
Niitalwayecentre@Gmail.Com
0484 – 2630007
Changanacherry Centre 31/359, Silver Plaza M.C Road, Near S.B.College, Changanacherry, Kottayam District, Kerala – 686101
Chry.Niit@Gmail.Com
0481-2423895
09949953895
Irinjalakuda Centre Blaze Court, Main Road Opp. Govt Boys HSS, Irinjalakuda, Thrissur District, Kerala – 680121
Bindu_Ijk@Rediffmail.Com
N / A
Kannur Centre  2nd Floor , Ashoka Building, Thalikavu Road, Kannur, Kerala – 670702
Niitcnr@Gmail.Com
N / A
Quilon Cantt. North Centre Taas Building, Near Sankers Hospital, Quilon Cantt. North, Kerala – 691001
Niitkollam@Rediffmail.Com
0474-2746293 0474-3953217
Neyyattinkara Centre NMC No. Xvi,243/A 2nd Floor,Ambi Building, Near Bus Stand, Neyyattinkara , Trivandrum District, Kerala – 695121
Niitnta@Hotmail.Com
0471 – 2224242
North Paravoor Centre 2nd Floor,Sreegiri Buildings Kmk Junction, Ernakulam District, Kerala – 683513
Niitnpr@Rediffmail.Com
0484 – 4062292
Kottayam Centre  Logos Centre, 1st Floor, Sastri Road, Kottayam, Kerala – 686001
Niitktm@Asianetindia.Com
0481-2565934
Kozhikode Centre  7th Floor, Bank Road, Kozhikode, Kerala – 673001
Niitclt@Gmail.Com
0495-4099888
Muvattupuzha Center  Muvattupuzha Construction Fund, Arakuzha Road, Kerala – 686672
Niitmuvattupuzha@Gmail.Com
0485-6419812
Ottapalam Centre 2nd Floor, Ottapalam Shopping Complex, Shoranur Road, Ottapalam, Kerala – 679120
Madhuotplm@Gmail.Com
0466-2247078
Pala Centre 3rd Floor,Puthumana Towers, Near R.V.Park, Pala, Kerala – 686575
Niitpala@Gmail.Com
04822 – 210870
Palakkad Centre No.Xi/715, Town Hall Road, Fort Maidan, Palakkad, Kerala – 678001
Madhuotplm@Gmail.Com
0491-2247078
Pathanamthitta Centre Mr. Saji K. Vargheese, Kitharathil Chise Tower, Door No.Tmc Hh1/960 College Road, Pathanamthitta, Kerala – 691523
Mathew.Rosejohn@Gmail.Com
0468 – 2300325
Perinthalmanna Centre 2nd Floor, Central Complex, Calicut Road, Perinthalmanna, Kerala – 679321
Niitpmna@Gmail.Com
04933-229280
Thalassery Centre 2nd Floor, Sahara Centre, Avk Nair Road, Thalassery, Kerala – 670101
Niitlsry@Gmail.Com
0490-2325577

 

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment