NIIT Jammu & Kashmir Centres

Are you searching for NIIT Jammu & Kashmir centres and branches ? So, here we are sharing all the necessary details of NIIT computer education institutes. The details are mentioned in the form of table.

We apologies because we don’t have the phone numbers of the NIIT Jammu & Kashmir branches. If you have the contact numbers of any of the above branch. Please, post here through comments. As it can help the other visitors to contact the centres easily

Read More : NIIT Head Office Contact Details

NIIT Jammu & Kashmir Centres

Catch the list of all NIIT Jammu & Kashmir centres which includes the location and name of the branch, centre head name, address with pin code and email id’s. Through which you can contact the nearest NIIT centre.

Name Centre Head  Phone Number
(with STD Code)
Address & Email
Jammu Centres
Bari Brahmana Centre Col. Prem Singh

N/A

Post Office Building, Bari Brahmana, Jammu – 181133
Niitbb@Rediffmail.Com
Gandhi Nagar Centre R. K. Sharma

N/A

63-C,A/B Gole Market, Near Swarn Theatre, Gandhi Nagar, Jammu – 180004
Shakun_8@Rediffmail.Com
Rehari Chungi Centre R. K. Sharma

N/A

Sponsored Links

2nd Floor,Gurdwara Kalghidar Sahib Building, Rehari Chungi, B.C. Road, Jammu – 180005
Nsharma7@Yahoo.Com

 

Samba Centre Kuldip Singh Sambyal

N/A

Near Bus Stand,National Highway, Samba, Jammu -184121
Niitsamba@Rediffmail.Com
Srinagar Centers (Jammu & Kashmir)
Kathua Centre Chaggar Singh

N / A

Ward No. 1, Jawahar Nagar, Kathua, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir – 190008
Niit_Kathua@Yahoo.Com
Rajouri Centre R.K. Sharma

N / A

Near Pnb, Opp. Airport Gate, Gujjar Mandi, Rajouri, Jammu & Kashmir – 185158
Rksharma46@Hotmail.Com
Residency Road Centre Fayaz Ahmad Sofi

N / A

Fairdeal Shopping Complex, Near Regal Chowk, Residency Road, Srinagar – 190001
Feyaz26@Yahoo.Com
Residencycentre@Rediffmail.Com
Barzulla Centre Shiekh Gowhar

N / A

Ply Emporium Building, Bagat Near Bone & Joint Hospital, Barzulla District. Srinagar – 190005
Niitbzl@Rediffmail.Com
Udhampur Centre R .K. Sharma

N / A

2nd Floor, Jk Vaid Towers, Salathia Chowk, Dhar Road Udhampur-182101
Pankaj_Phj@Yahoo.Com

Sponsored Links

You can also cross check the details through contact page of official website of NIIT. As we have gathered the information from there only.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment