Indian Bank Offices Address, Phone Number, Email, Website

Indian Bank is one of the well known and oldest banks in India. It comes in list of public sector banks of India. It is serving customers in India from more then 100 years as it was founded in the year 1907. Currently, Mr. T.M.Bhasin is at the position of Chairman and Managing Director of Indian Bank. There are many offices, branches and ATM network of Indian Bank are available all over India which are serving their customers with their services. Indian Bank offers and provides various products and service to their customers and also avail the customer care support for providing easy and smooth banking to their customers. Here in this post, we will be sharing all the contact information of the offices provided by Indian Bank for their customers to contact them for the issues and support. We will be sharing the available contact details of all the regional offices along with the contact information of the head office and corporate office of Indian Bank.

Indian Bank Credit Cards Customer Care

Indian Bank Office Contact Details

Indian Bank Debit Cards Customer Care

List of All Banks In India

Indian Bank Logo

Indian Bank Head / Corporate Office Contact Details

The head office / corporate office of Indian Bank is located in Chennai, India. The customer willing to contact or visit it, or want to write to this office of Indian Bank can have the contact information from below as we are sharing the full address, telephone number, fax number and the email id of the head office / corporate office of Indian Bank. Have a look below.

Cashbacks, Discounts & Offers In One Credit Card – Apply Now For Free

A FREE GIFT, specially for you ! Fill This Form, Download Now

Easy Loan Approval, Lowest Interest Rates Guaranteed – Fill This Form

Indian Bank Head Office Address: Indian Bank, Corporate Office, PB No: 5555, 254-260, Avvai Shanmugam Salai, Royapettah, Chennai – 600014.

Indian Bank Head Office Phone Number: 044-28134300

Indian Bank Official Email ID: indmail@indianbank.co.in

Indian Bank Zonal Offices Contact Details

There are many zonal offices of Indian Bank serving the customers all around India. The customers want to contact these zonal offices can contact them on the email ids provided by Indian Bank. The customers can email their queries, questions and issues, and can ask for support too via these email ids. Below, we are sharing  the available email ids of each and every zonal office of Indian Bank. Check it out below.

Sponsored Links

Zonal Office Email ID
Ahmedabad zoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in
Bangalore zobangalore@indianbank.co.in
Bhubaneshwar zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in
Chennai North zochennainorth@indianbank.co.in
Chennai South zochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in
Chittoor zochittoor@indianbank.co.in
Chandigarh zochandigarh@indianbank.co.in
Coimbatore zocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in
Cuddalore zocuddalore@indianbank.co.in
Dharmapuri zodharmapuri@indianbank.co.in
Ernakulam zoernakulam@indianbank.co.in
Ghaziabad zoghaziabad@indianbank.co.in
Guwahati zoguwahati@indianbank.co.in
Hubli zmhubli@indianbank.co.in
Hyderabad zohyderabad@indianbank.co.in
Kancheepuram zokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in
Karnal zokarnal@indianbank.co.in
Kumbakonam zokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in
Kolkata zokolkata@indianbank.co.in
Lucknow zolucknow@indianbank.co.in
Madurai zomadurai@indianbank.co.in
Mumbai zomumbai@indianbank.co.in
New Delhi zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in
Patna zopatna@indianbank.co.in
Pondicherry zopuduchery@indianbank.co.in
Pune zopune@indianbank.co.in
Salem zosalem@indianbank.co.in
Thiruvananthapuram zothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in
Trichy zotrichy@indianbank.co.in
Tirunelveli zotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in
Vellore zovellore@indianbank.co.in
Vijayawada zovijayawada@indianbank.co.in
Vishakapatnam zovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in

Important Links

Branch Locator: www.indianbank.in/branch_locator.php
With this link, customers can find out any of the branches of Indian Bank in all over India.

ATM Locator: www.indianbank.in/atm_locator.php
With this link, customers can find out any of the ATM Center of Indian Bank in all over India.

Careers: www.indianbank.in/career.php
This link is for the willing people who are searching for job related information in Indian Bank. They can have all the information by following this link.

Overseas Branches Contacts: www.indianbank.in/email_overseas.php
This link is having the contact details of overseas braches of Indian Bank provided by Indian Bank.

Foreign Branches Contacts: www.indianbank.in/email_foreign.php
This link is having the contact details of foreign braches of Indian Bank provided by Indian Bank.

NRI Branches Contacts: www.indianbank.in/email_nri.php
This link is having the contact details of NRI braches of Indian Bank provided by Indian Bank.

Sponsored Links

Official Website: www.indianbank.in
For more and reference, customers can visit the official website of Indian Bank mentioned above.

{ 15 comments… add one }
  • P. B.Reddy December 1, 2016, 2:48 pm

    To Dated:1/12/2016
    The Manager
    Indian Bank ,Revulapalli Branch
    Revulapally PJP Camp Colony
    Gadwal Taluq.
    Mahaboobnagar Dist
    Sub : Requesting Information on the transaction details for 30,000/- on 8/12/12 –reg
    Dear Sir,/Madam.
    Myself P.Brahmananda Reddy S/o Venkat Reddy resident of vill : Patha Palem holding a SB account with your bank bearing account no 824067617 which got opened on 20/2/2009.
    My Mother Budda Padmamma W/o Venkat Reddy with SB account A/c no 865698045 was given AGRI medium term loan on 29/12/2009 fro a amount of 1,85,900.00/-After three years of span there was demand from the bank authorities to clear the loan amount as we are unable to clear due to financial problem and drought conditions.
    We have decided to clear at least taking loan for some amount on my name and adjusting some amount by borrowing cash from others. So I applied for loan on my name by advice of my father Venkat Reddy in your Bank. After application by repeated follow ups, request and managing him, I have got sanctioned Loan of Rs.30,000.00 on 8/12/12.
    The intention my loan is to repay loan of my mother ,instead taking cash and misusing,we thought & requested the manager to credit to my mother account as manager also wants to make us to clear the loan on my mother. i have signed the documents and went back to Hyderabad as i was studying there, came to the Bank on the request of my father to fulfill the formalities. After that me and my father thought amount will be credited to my mother’s loan account but I was not done.
    After pressure come from the Venkatapuram Indian bank Branch to clear the pending loan of mine and my mother account ,as it was a huge amount .Recently when I came from Chattisgarh for holiday from where I work and visited the Venkatapurm branch, we went through the statement of the mine and my mother taken from the venkatapuram Branch and found that the amount of 30,000.00 not credited to clear my mother’s loan from my account instead with drawn cash through the withdraw slip on 08/12/12 without my concern/notice.
    We have contacted Branch Manger and started enquiring about missing 30,000.00 found that the signature of mine also not matching with the account So, my humble request you to have a investigation on the same and do justice by going through the transaction details. For further correspondence I will be available on below stated Address.
    With thanks & regards,
    P.B.Reddy
    C/O Bhrati Hospital,
    Main Road Saraipali
    Dist: Mahasamund.
    Chhattisgarh 493558 Cont :7773000730/7049505503

  • Srinath M November 19, 2016, 1:06 pm

    9035734203 Dear sir,
    My father is expired he was working at Indian Bank at Hospet Bellary district as a tiny deposit agent around nearby one lakh safety deposit which is deducted from every month income.
    All supporting documents are submitted and it is under process since from 02 years. Please do the need full sir.
    Father name M.Jagannath.

  • Sued zabiulla November 19, 2016, 10:15 am

    Hi tirumenahalli branch no have cash in 3pm

  • d.s.sarangan November 4, 2016, 12:10 pm

    educational loan refused at chinna kanchipuram branch my son studied at
    smec college final year 3 years loan receicved from ib chinna kanchipuram
    branch but last & final year loan refused branch manager mrs. anu bhama my
    loan application refused because the manager said public moneys are not
    issued educational loan . you are arranging own money & jewels pledge
    and amount settled final year educational loan no money help in this branch
    very very rashing words in public please consider my loan application.

  • P Mohan rao October 17, 2016, 8:08 am

    Dear Sir, My father is pension account holder in your madhavadara appaiah nagar branch and he is struggling a lot with your branch staff to know his account details. Really SBI is giving a lot support to senior citizens. I would like to know what is the problem even they are having very much free time at this mentioned location.

  • RAJA October 1, 2016, 11:08 am

    INDAINAN BANK IFSC CODE IDIBOOOB055 IS NOT PRINT PASSBOOK LAST 20 DAYS CASH ONLY I COUTER OPEN

  • Simmi September 1, 2016, 5:41 pm

    Sir
    I request. To bebit card

Leave a Comment