Gold’s Gym Customer Care Phone Number, Office Address, Email ID, Website

In this article we are sharing all kind of contact details related to Gold’s Gym. It includes Gold’s Gym customer care number, toll free helpline number, support email ID, corporate office address, phone number, email address etc. We are also sharing the location wise list of all Gold’s Gym branches available in all over India with branch address, phone number and email ID.

Gold’s Gym is a well known brand in the field of health and fitness stations. It has world’s largest chain of providing Gym service. Even in India Gold’s Gym has touched heights in providing premium fitness sevices along with latest instruments, machines and technology.

Gold’s Gym Office Contact Details

Gold’s Gym Corporate Office Address : 202-203, Trade Avenue, 2nd Floor, Suren Road, Andheri (E), Off Western Express Highway, Mumbai – 400093, Maharashtra, India

Gold’s Gym Office Phone Number : +91-7666753536 / +91-22-61074200

Gold’s Gym Official Email ID :

Gold’s Gym Official Websitewww.goldsgymindia.com

Gold’s Gym is not offering any type of customer care support or toll free helpline number. But customers can contact the head office by using above mentioned contact details.

Gold’s Gym Branch Office Contact Details

Do you want to locate nearest Gold’s Gym from your location. Follow this city wise list of which includes contact details too.

Location Gym Address & Email ID Phone Numbers
ASSAM
Ganeshguri (Guwahati) Monal Towers, 5th Floor, G S Road, Opp. State, Secretariat, Ganeshguri, Dispur, Guwahati-781005, Assam
ganeshguri.guwahati@goldsgymindia.com
+91-361-2237588
+91-361-2031001
Ulubari (Guwahati) B.Baruah College Road, In front of B.Baruah College, Guwahati-781007
ulubari.guwahati@goldsgymindia.com
+91-9435060612
+91-8811049270
BIHAR
Boring Road (Patna) 27, Kavi Raman Path, Nageshwar Colony, Boring Road, Patna-800001, Bihar boringroad.patna@goldsgymindia.com +91-9304046469
+91-612-2521444
Rajendra Nagar (Patna) Ground floor, OM Nirdam, R.K. Avenue Path,Rajendra Nagar, Patna-800016, Bihar
sarvodaya.patna@goldsgymindia.com
+91-9304006339
+91-612-2660501
CHATTISGARH
Bhilai (Nehru Nagar) 2-3, Commercial Complex, Nehru Nagar (East), Dist- Durg, Bhilai-490020
bhilai.durg@goldsgymindia.com
+91-788-4052001
Shankar Nagar (Raipur) Alaska tower, Shankar Nagar, Opp. Arogaya Hospital, Raipur, Chhatisgarh – 492001
shankarnagar.raipur@goldsgymindia.com
+91-771-4225252
+91-738-9905353
DELHI
Paschim Vihar (Delhi) A-15, Shubham Enclave, Opp. Radisson Blue Hotel, Outer Ring Road, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi-110063
paschimvihar.delhi@goldsgymindia.com
+91-11-25289043
09910105823
09910105825
Dwarka (Delhi) A- 67 – 70, 2nd and 3rd Floor, Palam Extension, Sector- 7, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075dwarka.delhi@goldsgymindia.com +91-11-45137070
+91-882-6249292
Dayanand Vihar (Delhi) 9,Dayanand Vihar, Above Platinum Diagnostics, New Delhi-110091dayanand.delhi@goldsgymindia.com +91–8826695810
+91–8826695811
+91–8826695812
+91–8826695813
Pusa Road (Delhi) 35-B , 1st floor, Pusa Road, New Delhi-110005pusaroad.delhi@goldsgymindia.com +91-11-46102400
Janakpuri (Delhi) A1/ 289 Janakpuri, Pankharoad, New Delhi-110058janakpuri.delhi@goldsgymindia.com +91-11–45066530
+91-11-45066531
East of Kailash (Delhi) E-15, East of Kailash, New Delhi-110065gk.delhi@goldsgymindia.com +91-11–46610101
+91-9650820101
Rajouri Garden (Delhi) C-11, Ring Road, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi-110027
rajouri.delhi@goldsgymindia.com
+91 – 11 – 45711222
+91 – 9810100206
Rohini (Delhi) Mangalam Paradise Mall, Lower ground floor, Mangalam Place, Sector -3, Rohini, West Delhi, New Delhi-110085
rohini.delhi@goldsgymindia.com
+91-11-27942655
+91-11-27942656
+91-11-27942657
GUJARAT
Ghod Dod Road (Surat) “Devhouse”, 4th Floor, Next to Citibank, Ghod Dod Road, Surat-395003
ghoddhod.surat@goldsgymindia.com
+91–261-2254629
+91–261-2254800
HARYANA
Faridabad – Sector 16 S.C.O. No. 34, HUDA Market, Sector -16, Faridabad-121001
sector16.faridabad@goldsgymindia.com
+91-129-4070233
+91-9971003020
Gurgaon (Palam Vihar) H Block Commercial Complex, Opp Celebrity Homes, Behind Ansal Plaza, Palam Vihar, Gurgaon-122017, Haryana
palamvihar.gurgaon@goldsgymindia.com
0124-6463345
0124-6463334
+91-9212153335
Sector 14,  (Gurgaon) 729, MG road (Near Sec 14), Gurgaon-122001, Haryana
mgroad.gurgaon@goldsgymindia.com
0124 -4316060
+91-9650082050
Gold Souk, Sector 43 (Gurgaon) Gold souk, 3rd Floor, Sector 43, Sushant Lok 1, Gurgaon-122001, Haryana
goldsouk.gurgaon@goldsgymindia.com
0124-4316060
+91-7042333122
 Panchkula – Sector 16 SCO No 10, Sec 16, Panchkula-134109
sector16.panchkula@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-9815783832
+91-8729077772
JHARKHAND
Bank More – ( Dhanbad) 3rd Floor, Ozone Plaza,Bank More, Dhanbad-826001
bankmore.dhanbad@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-326-2300482
+91-9234666007
 Doranda (Ranchi) Hotel Yuvraj Palace,Near Kadru Brige, Dornada, Ranchi-834002
doranda.ranchi@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-651 2482134
+91-651-2482154
KARNATAKA
 Tilakwadi (Belgaum) 2nd Floor, Arjune Empire,CTS no 5851/C, 5852/B, Congress Road, Tilkwadi, Belgaum-590006
belgaum@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-8314206868
+91-9964764100
RMZ Infinity Old Madras Roard (Bengaluru) RMZ Infiniti, “The Bay”,#3 Old Madras Rd, Benniganahalli, Bengaluru-560016
infinity.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
+91-8041657218
+91-8041657220
 JP Nagar (Bengaluru) No 67, 1st Floor, 15th cross road,6th B Main road, 3rd Phase, J P Nagar, Bengaluru-560078
jpnagar.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-804-2420404
 HSR Layout (Bengaluru) No 2631, 27th Main, 1st Sector,HSR Layout, Opp. CPWD Complex, Bengaluru-560102
hsr.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-804-2420606
 Basaveshwarnagar (Bengaluru) “Veerbhadra”, #326, 4th Block,3rd Stage, Basaveshwarnagar, Bengaluru-560079
bnagar.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-804-2350501
+91-804-2350502
 Kalyan Nagar (Bengaluru) No. 712, 5th A Cross,1st Block HRBR Layout,Kalyan Nagar, Bengaluru-560043
kalyannagar.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
+91-9900034180
+91-9900034181
 Indiranagar (Bengaluru) Bengaluru – J K Plaza, 2nd Floor,12th Main Road,788, HAL 2nd Stage, Bengaluru-560038
indiranagar.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-9353034311
+91-9353034312
+91-80-65000152
+91-80-65000153
+91-80-65000154
 Koramangala (Bengaluru) “Parc”, No 136, 1st cross,5th Block,Koramangala, Bengaluru-560095
koramangala.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-9353034315
+91-9353034316
+91-9353034317
 Richmond Town (Bengaluru) Bengaluru – “Mirza House”,No.2 Convent Road,Richmond Town, Bengaluru-560025
richmond.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
+91-8041477626
+91-8041477627
 Whitefield (Bengaluru) Bengaluru – # 48, Regent Prime, 1st Floor,Whitefield Main Road, Bengaluru-560066
whitefield.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
+91-9900238050
+91-9900238051
 (Bengaluru) Bengaluru – BanashankariBuilding No.617 , 100 feet Ring road,Next to Devegowda Petrol Pump,Banashankari, Bengaluru-560085
banashankari.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
+91-9886930009
+91-9886840009
 Malleshwaram (Bengaluru) Bangalore – Sai Sharan Heights,No-78,4th Main,15th CrossMalleshwaram, Bengaluru-560003
malleshwaram.bangalore@goldsgymindia.com
+91-8971801100
+91-8971801122
+91-8971801133
+91-8971801144
+91-8971801166
 Karangalpady (Mangalore) K.R. Rao Road, Karangalpady, Mangalore-575001
karangalpady.mangalore@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-226-1503000
+91-9223593167
 Jayalakshmipuram (Mysore) # 1, 1st and 2nd floor, Gokulam Road, Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore-570012
jayalakshmipuram.mysore@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-8214299399
KERALA
 Vyttila (Cochin) 4th Floor, Syama Business Centre, Opp Hindu Office,  Vyttila Junction, NH Bypass, Cochin-682019
vyttila.cochin@goldsgymindia.com
+91 – 484 3952997+91 – 484 3952998
 Trivandrum 31/747 Shree Dhanya Apex, Sasthamangalam, Trivandrum-695010
shasthamangalam.trivandrum@goldsgymindia.com
+91-8086400000
+91-8086411111
MADHYA PRADESH
 Vijay Nagar (Indore) BCM Health Island, 5th & 6th Floor,TOTALL Diabetes, Behind Bombay Hospital, Vijay Nagar, Indore-452010
velocity.indore@goldsgymindia.com
+91-7312575007
+91-7312575747
 Gorakhpur (Jabalpur) 3rd Floor , 655, Chopra Chamber,Cantt, Katanga Crossing, Gorakhpur, Jabalpur-482001
gorakpur.jabalpur@goldsgymindia.com
+91-761-4000313
+91-761-4002313
MUMBAI
 Tarabai Park (Kolhapur) 3rd Floor, Jupiter Complex,Circuit House Road, City survey No 38/B,Tarabai Park, East WardKolhapur-416003
tarabaipark.kolhapur@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-231-2680033
 Lower Parel (W) (Mumbai) Mumbai – “One Indiabulls Centre”, A-2 Tower 1, 3rd Floor, Lower Parel, Mumbai-400013
lparel.mumbai@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-22-24314016
 Andheri East (Mumbai) “The Qube”, Near International Airport, Lane of Wellington Park, Andheri East, Mumbai-400059
theqube.mumbai@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-22-65282583 +91-22-65282584
+91-22-65282586
Powai (Mumbai) Stilt Level 04, Supreme Business Park,Supreme City, Behind Lake Castle,Hiranandani Gardens, Powai,Mumbai-400076
powai.mumbai@goldsgymindia.com
+91-8655466885
 Pedder Road (Mumbai) Mumbai – Pedder Road, Mumbai +91-7498879466
+91-9223593148
 Lokhandwala (Mumbai) “Om Heera Panna Shopping Mall”, Oshiwara, Andheri (W), Mumbai-400053
lokhandwala.mumbai@goldsgymindia.com
+91-202-545748
+91-202-5455476
 Bandra (W)(Mumbai) “Landmark”,4th Floor, Pali Naka,Above HDFC Bank, Bandra (W),Mumbai-400 050
bandra.mumbai@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-22-61504000
+91-9223593160
+91-9920095029
 Kandivali East(Mumbai) “Thakur Shyamnarayan High School”,Ground Floor, Thakur Village,Kandivali(E),Mumbai-400101
thakur.mumbai@goldsgymindia.com
+91-22-28850877
+91-22-28850954
+91-9223394697
 Kandivali (W)(Mumbai) B-2, “V-Souk Mall”, Above D Mart, Mahavir Nagar, Sector 10, Kandivali(W), Mumbai-400067
kandivali.mumbai@goldsgymindia.com
+91-22-61503000
+91-22-61503001
+91-22-61503002
+91-22-615030003
+91-22-61503020
+91-9223593167
+91-9223394380
 Goregaon (E)(Mumbai) Mumbai – “Gardenia”, Vasant Valley Complex, Near Dindoshi Bus Depot, Goregaon – East, Mumbai-400063
goregaon.mumbai@goldsgymindia.com
+91-22-28491950
+91-22-40032821
 LBS Marg (Thane) 201, Gaurangi Chambers,Opp Damani Estate, LBS Marg, Thane (W), Mumbai-400602
saptashree.thane@goldsgymindia.com
+91-22-64579999
+91-22-69918888
 Cannada Corner (Nashik)  “Vasant Market”, 2nd Floor,Cannada Corner, Nashik-422 005
nashik@goldsgymindia.com
+91-222-5915717
+91-9920225206
 Vashi (Navi Mumbai) “Raghuleela Arcade”, Vishwaroop IT Park, Vashi,Navi Mumbai-400705
vashi.mumbai@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-22-27810161
+91-22-27810162
+91-22-27810163
+91-22-61508000
 Law College Road (Pune) Shanti Sheela Society, Near FTII Institute, Law College Rd., Pune-411004
lcr.pune@goldsgymindia.com
+91-987910444
+91-562-4009888
Aundh (Pune) Pune – 127/1A, 1st Floor, Server Space, A G Technology Park, Gaikwad Avenue, Aundh, Pune-411007
aundh.pune@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-20-25884122
+91-9604025000
 NIBM (Pune) 1,2 & 101 , BizzBay Mall, Opp Clover Hills, NIBM road, Kondhwa Khurd, Pune-411048
nibm.pune@goldsgymindia.com
+91-206-5290555
+91-7350190190
 Kalyani Nagar (Pune) Sr. No 59/60, “Water Front Sociey”, Kalyani Nagar, Pune-411006
kalyaninagar.pune@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-20-32912213
+91-20-32912214
+91-9175905922
 Viman Nagar (Pune) 1st Floor, “Giga Space IT park”, Commercial Complex, Pune Nagar Road,Viman NagarPune-411014
vimannagar.pune@goldsgymindia.com
+91-20-66069640
+91-20-66069641
+91-20-66069642
+91-20-66069643
 Sinhagad Road (Pune) S. No. 56, 2nd Floor,Before Amit Bloomfield, Narhe, Pune-411041
sinhagadroad.pune@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-20-42699213
+91-8600002042
 Pimple Saudagar (Pune) Ganesham Commercial, Govind Garden Chowk,Pimple Saudagar, Pune-411027
pimplesaudagar.pune@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-985 0000918
+91-985 0000829
 Hadapsar (Pune) Sr. No. 136 / 137, “One North”,Hadapsar, Next to Magarpatta City, Pune-411026
onenorth.pune@goldsgymindia.com
+91-9049748356
+91-8411814778
 M.G Road (Sangli) SFC Megaa Mall, 2nd Floor, SF -13 to 17, M.G Road , Old Station Chowk, Sangli
sangli@goldsgymindia.com
+91-233 6601585
+91-233 6601111
PUNJAB
Amritsar – The MallAdventure Mall, 35-B,Mall Road,Amritsar-143001Tel:+91 – 998 8885251+91 – 183 5066066themall.amritsar@goldsgymindia.com
Bathinda- Barnala Road2nd Floor, Hotel Best Western Stella,Barnala Bypass Road,Bathinda-Tel:+91 – 164 2272005+91 – 172 5033024barnalaroad.bhatinda@goldsgymindia.com
Jalandhar – Model Town“Rampaa Centre Point”,Above KFC RestaurantModel Town,Jalandhar-144003
modeltown.jalandhar@goldsgymindia.com
+91-181-5029999
+91-181-5028888
+91-181-6572378
 Canal Road (Ludhiana) GK Mall, 3rd floor,Canal Road, Jawaddi Pul, Ludhiana
gkmall.ludhiana@goldsgymindia.com
+91-161-5041802
+91-161-5041808
 Phase 8 (Mohali) C-133, Ground Floor, Phase 8, Industrial Area, SAS Nagar, Mohali-160071
mohali@goldsgymindia.com
+91-172-5032888
+91-172-5058999
+91-172-5013444
RAJASTHAN
 Malviya Nagar (Jaipur)  “Gaurav Towers”, 3rd Floor, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur-302017
jaipur@goldsgymindia.com
+91-141-4003434
+91-141-4003535
 Vaishali Nagar (Jaipur) UDB Hallmark , E 1 E – 45 ,Gautam Marg , Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur-302021
vaishalinagar.jaipur@goldsgymindia.com
 +91-141-5112300
+91-8829065160
 Panchavati (Udaipur) – 49-A, Panchvati, Udaipur-313004
panchavati.udaipur@goldsgyminda.com
 +91-294-2523280
TAMIL NADU
Adyar (Chennai) No 111, Lattice Bridge Road (LB Road), NPL Devi, 7th and 8th Floor, Near Thyagaraya Theatre, Adyar, Chennai-600041, Tamil Nad
uadyar.chennai@goldsgymindia.com
+91–444-203844
4+91–444-2039444
UTTAR PRADESH
Agra 4/47 A, Bagh Farzana, Lajpat Kunj, Agra – 282002, Uttar Pradesh
lajpatkunj.agra@goldsgymindia.com
+91-836-2235223
+91-836-2235224
Raj Nagar (Ghaziabad) B 24, 25, 3RD Floor, RDC, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad-201001, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi / NCR
rajnagar.ghaziabad@goldsgymindia.com
+91-120-4205444
+91–852-7804441
Indirapuram (Ghaziabad) 4-5, LGF, “Gaur Gravity”, 8, Vaibhav Khand, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad- 201010, Uttar Pradesh, Delhi / NCR
indirapuram.ghaziabad@goldsgymindia.com
+9 -120-4290080
+9 -120-4290081
+91-9560097166
+91-9560097167
Swaroop Nagar (Kanpur) 113/4 G, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur-208003, Uttar Pradesh
swaroopnagar.kanpur@goldsgymindia.com
+91-8400023000
+91-9721925000
Mahanagar (Lucknow) B-108, Near Classic Chauraha, Mahanagar, Lucknow-226006, Uttar Pradesh
mahanagar.lucknow@goldsgymindia.com
+91-224-0105813
+91-224-2102030
Gomti Nagar (Lucknow) C.C-1/5, 2nd Floor, R-Square Building, Vipul Khand, Gomti Nagar, Near C.M.S School, Lucknow-226020, Uttar Pradesh
gomtinagar.lucknow@goldsgymindia.com
+91-522-6061111
+91-522-6061111
Garh Road (Meerut) 1st floor, Vardhman Plaza, Garh Road, Meerut-250001, Uttar Pradeshgarhroad.meerut@goldsgymindia.com +91 -121-4057057
+91 -875505757
IHDP Sector 127 (Noida) IHDP Business Park, Plot 7, Sector 127, Noida-201303, Uttar Pradesh
ihdp.noida@goldsgymindia.com
+91-120-4557350
+91-120-4557351
Sector – 30 (Noida) “Kirtimaan Plaza”, E-16/B-2, Sector 30, Noida-201301, Uttar Pradesh
sector30.noida@goldsgymindia.com
+91-120-4247162
+91-120-4247163
Bhelupur (Varanasi) 2nd & 3rd Floor, B-27/87 AK, K.K. Commercial Complex, Durgakund Road, Bhelupur, Varanasi-221010, Uttar Pradesh
bhelupur.varanasi@goldsgymindia.com
+91–542-2276444
+91–542-2276044
WEST BENGAL
Alipore (Kolkata) “Raj Kiran”, 19 A, Alipore Road, Alipore, Kolkatta-700027, West Bengal
alipore.kolkata@goldsgymindia.com
+91–333-2474242
+91-336-5024242
Salt Lake (Kolkata) 8th Floor, DD-30, Near City Center, Salt lake, Sector -1,Kolkatta-700064, West Bengalsaltlake.kolkata@goldsgymindia.com +91 – 8335074397
+91–334-0602222

 

Social Profiles

Official Facebook Fan Pagefacebook.com/goldsgymindiapage

Sponsored Links

Twitter Handletwitter.com/goldsgym_india

Important Links

Jobs At Gold’s Gym : www.goldsgymindia.com/vacancies1_new.asp
Check out the latest recruitment related information on this page. If you are interested in working as employee at Gold’s Gym India. This page can help you out.

Sponsored Links

Feedback : www.goldsgymindia.com/feedback.asp
You can also share feedback related to services offered by Gold’s Gym branches. Follow the above link and use the feedback form for that.

{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment