Amul Customer Care Phone Number, Office Address, Email, Website

Amul is a very familiar name specially for Indians. The full form of word Amul is Anand Milk Union Limited. It is the leading milk and related products brand of India. You can find various kind of milk products under this brand like Milk, Bread Spreads, Cheese, Beverages, Ice Cream, Paneer, Dahi, Ghee, Milk Powder, Mithayi, Choclates, Fresh Cream etc.

The company was founded in year 1946. According to the company, the real motto behind the birth of this company was to stop the exploitation of middlemen. Currently Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. (GCMMF) is managing Amul Group.

Amul Customer Care Contact Details

Consumers of Amul products must be finding the way to connect with the customer support team of the company.

Amul Toll Free Helpline Number : 1800-258-3333

This is a toll free helpline number of the company. Calling on this number will be free. You can share you complaints, suggestions, feedback, quality related problems or questions with the concerned department of the company.

Amul Head Office Contact Details

The head office of Amul India is located in the Anand area of Gujarat city. Check out the full contact information of head office including the full address with pin code, contact numbers, fax numbers with proper STD codes, email ID’s etc.

Amul Office Address : Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation, PO Box 10, Amul Dairy Road, Anand, 388001, Gujarat, India

Check your Credit Score for FREE. FILL THIS FREE FORM, to get your CIBIL report.

Amul Official Websitewww.amul.com

Amul Office Phone Numbers : 02692 – 258506, 258507, 258508, 258509

Amul Office Fax Number : 02692 – 240208, 240185

Amul Official Email Ids : gcmmf@amul.com

Exports Related Enquiries : export@amul.com

Careers, jobs, recruitment related enquiries : careers@amul.com

Amul Logo

Email ID’s for Product Feedacks

Sponsored Links

If you want to give feedback to the company regarding the products for Amul. Then you can choose any of the below email ID’s to file complaints, give suggestions, reviews etc.

Product Name

Email Address

 Milk Powders  milkpowders@amul.com
 Amulya  amulya@amul.com
 Infant Milk Formula I & II  babycare@amul.com
 Amullite  amullite@amul.com
 Butter  butter@amul.com
 Cheese Range  cheese@amul.com
 Ghee  ghee@amul.com
 Shrikhand  shrikhand@amul.com
 Indian Sweets  mithaee@amul.com
 Icecreams  icecream@amul.com
 Milk  milk@amul.com
 Nutramul  nutramul@amul.com
 Chocolates  chocolates@amul.com
 Paneer  paneer@amul.com
 Pizza  pizza@amul.com
 Beverage Range  kool@amul.com
 Masti Dahi  mastidahi@amul.com 

All the above information has been covered from the official website of Amul India. We recommend you to visit the contact page for more information related to it.

Social Profiles

Facebook Fan Page : facebook.com/amul.coop

Twitter Handle : twitter.com/amul_coop

Instagram Profile : instagram.com/amul_india

LinkedIn Account : linkedin.com/company/gcmmf

YouTube Channel : youtube.com/user/amultv

Pinterest Profile : pinterest.com/gcmmf

Google Plus Page : plus.google.com/107825004920590097837

Important Links

Jobs At Amulwww.amul.in/hrm/index.htm
To apply for jobs at Amul or to download notifications, invitations, requirements etc.  The link is also available to upload your resume on the website.

Sponsored Links

Contact Formwww.amul.com/m/talk-to-us
You can also contact the company by using the contact form mentioned on this page. Fill all the entries with your personal information and forward it to the company directly.

{ 385 comments… add one }
  • Anita February 19, 2017, 3:20 am

    Want 2 know the phone number of amul fresh milk supplier in srinagar colony hyderabad for daily home consumption

  • pratik February 17, 2017, 10:47 am

    Dear Amul milk Product company Mainejer…….Sir Vishali Bihar Me aap ki sagar milk kaha pe uplabadh ho paygi….. plz reply me

  • JAISHANKAR MISHRA February 16, 2017, 11:07 am

    I WANT ONE MILK BOOTH

  • mohammed yunus February 15, 2017, 6:52 pm

    Sir my name yunus i have Amul parlour in kheda ratanpur. I want to inform that our sels service is very very very… pooor
    No sport from your sels man. Prodact qulaty … is fare
    So i want to say that i want much saport …

  • pradeep kumar tiwari February 12, 2017, 11:56 am

    please provide me your milk stock in Kanpur many time i call local vender but he is not given any tipe off positive response.
    please do the need full.

    annanapurna genral store
    117/779-153 tulsi nagar kakadev kanpur-mob.09889320150

Leave a Comment