Ajanta Mobile Service Center / Branches Address, Phone Number, Email

Ajanta Mobile Service Centers and repairing branches are available in various parts of the country. In this article we are sharing the contact details of each and every Ajanta Mobile service center. It includes branch address, phone number, email ID, fax number, mobile number, contact person’s name of that particular branch etc.

The service centers information can be used for various purposes. Such as repairing / replacement of mobile handsets, phones, headsets, battery, charger and other accessories. You can claim the warranty / guarantee of products on these stores. All the information has be collected from the official website of the company.

Ajanta Mobile Head Office Contact Details

Ajanta Mobile Customer Care Contact Details

Ajanta Mobile Service Centers Contact Details

Sponsored Links

The details are available in the table according to the location of the service center. You need to choose you nearby area and get the contact details of service center.

 

ServiceCenter

Address & Email ID

Contact Numbers

Sponsored Links

Bhagalpur, Bihar Pranav Kumar Das, Ajanta India Limited, Shree Complex, 2nd Floor, B-Block,  Dr. R.P. Sinha Road, Khalifabagh Chowk, Bhagalpur, Bihar-812001
Bmmbhagalpur@Ajantamobile.Com
Mobile :-9430428840
Fax : 0641-2301743
Bhubaneswar
Orissa
Ajanta India Limited, Smt: Golakamani Naik, P.S. Lingaraj, W/O Late Godavarish Naik, 463/2, Lewish Road
Bhubaneswar, Orissa- 751002
Bmmbhubaneshwar@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9861618004
Fax: 0674-2431186
Delhi Ajanta India Limited, House No. 3847/8
Ground Floor, Kanhiya Nagar, Trinagar
Delhi- 110035
Bmmdelhi@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9711191141
9718305111
Fax : 011-27383746
Davangere,  Karnataka Ajanta India Limited, No- 79 / 1, Chowkipet Davangere- 577001, Karnataka
Bmmdavangere@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob :- 9900559985
Fax: 0819-2234403
Dhanbad, Jharkhand Ajanta India Limited, G-10 Ground Floor Gomati Appt., Shanti Bhawan, Bank More, Dhanbad-826001, Jharkhand
Bmmdhanbad@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob- 9334263133
Fax: 0326-2304029
Faridabad,  Haryanan Ajanta India Limited, 5/B/87, NIT Faridabad, Faridabad, Haryana 121001
Bmmfaridabad@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob – 9310317895
9560454303
Ph.: 0129 4066303
Fax: 0129-4177182
Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh Ajanta India Limited, C-8,Lohia Nagar,
Near HDFC Loan Bank, Ghaziabad – 201002, Uttar Pradesh
Bmmghaziabad@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.:9953579246
Phone: 0120-2788446
Fax: 0120-2783996
Guwahati,  Assamn Ajanta India Limited, 2nd Floor, Narendra Complex, Above Zoom Studio,
Laktokia S. S. Road, Guwahati, Assam
Bmmguwahati@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob: 9435341956
9435070870
Fax : 0361-2736751
Hyderabad,  Andhra Pradesh Ajanta India Limited, 8-7-27/14,Shop No. 5 & 6, Gayathri Residency, Balaji Enclave, R.R. Nagar, Behind Mmr Garden, Old Bowenpally, Secunderabad
Hyderabad- 500011
Bmmhyderabad@Ajantamobile.Com
Ph.: 040 32483337
Mob.: 9985584185
Fax : 040-40112348
Haridwar, Uttranchal Ajanta India Limited, Sharvan Nath Nagar, Ward No. 16, Gurucharan Bhavan, Flat No. 06, 1st Floor, Haridwar-249401, Uttranchal
Bmmdehradun@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9719493600
Fax : 01334-222306
Indore,  Madhya Pradesh Ajanta India Limited, 38, Patrakar Colony, Kanaria Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh – 452007
Bmmindore@Ajantamobile.Com
Ph.: 0731-6562815
Mo.: 9691607816
Fax: 0731-4096208
Jaipur,  Rajasthan Ajanta India Limited, Jaipur 14, 1st Floor, Kamla Bhawan Motilal Atal Road, Opp. Neelam Hotel, Near Ganpati Plasa, Jaipur, Rajasthan
Bmmjaipur@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9978098338
Ph.- 0141-6593465
Fax – 0141-4005025
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh Ajanta India Limited, 117 / H- 2/354
Pandu Nagar, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh 208005
Bmmkanpur@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9956286135
Ph:0512-2224271
0512-2224271
Fax: 0512 2224271
Kolkata, West Bengal Ajanta India Limited, 2, Lal Bazar Street
Room No-104, Todi Chembar, Kolkata
West Bengal-700001
Bmmkolkata@Ajantamobile.Com
Bmcflkolkata@Gmail.Com
Mob: 9836840011
9330603781
Ph: 033-22315496
Fax: 033-22311981
Ludhiana, Punjab Ajanta India Limited, 4472/A Shivaji Nagar, Near Samrala Chock, Singar Cinema Road, Ludhiana- 141008, Punjab Ph.: 0161 2608312
Mo.: Sandeep D. Panwar(Cfl)- 9569895769
Fax: 0161-2608312
Email:Bmmludhiana@Ajantamobile.Com
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh Ajanta India Limited, C-2223, Indra Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh -226010
Bmcfllucknow@Gmail.Com
Bmmlucknow@Ajantamobile.Com
Phone: 0522-2341196
Mob : 9415037464
Mob : 9936205274
Fax: 0522-2344189
Rajkot Ajanta India Limited, 115, Surbhi Complex, Rajput Para Main Road, 1st Floor, Behind Ashok Guest House, Hotel JMC Bulding, Rajkot, Gujarat -360001
Bmmrajkot@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob: 9714283712
Patna, Bihar Ajanta India Limited, 2nd, Floor, LuvKushTower 2nd, Floor Exhibition Road, Room No.202, Patna-800001, Bihar
Bmmpatna@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.: 9905855555
Mob.: 9835889888
Phone: 0612 6060303
Fax: 0612-2321198
Ranchi, Jharkhand Ajanta India Limited, 1st Floor, Suraj Market, Beside Andhra Bank, Lalji Hirji Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand- 834001
Bmmranchi@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob :  9504446613
Phone : 0651-2204566
0651-2204566
Fax: 0651-2204567
Raipur, Chhattisgarh Ajanta India Limited, Mahavir Market,
1st Floor, M.G. Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh – 492001
Bmmraipur@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob.:  9425516468
Fax: 0771-4221112
Siliguri Ajanta India Limited, Apartment Name-Mou, (Opposite- North Bengal Transport), 1st Floor, 8 Buddhadeb Bose Road, Ashrampara Silliguri-1, West Bangal – 734001
Bmmsiliguri@Ajantamobile.Com
Mob : 9339506095
9564019057
Phone :0353/02641192
Fax :-0353 2641191
Surat, Gujarat Ajanta India Limited, Surat Branch
J-159, 2nd Floor, Japan Market, Near Delhi Gate, Ring Road, Surat, Gujarat
Servicemsurat@Ajantamobile.Com
Mobile -96013 56665
Mumbai, Maharashtra Ajanta India Limited, Gala No. A-13, Jay Matadi Compound, Opp. Rajlaxmi Warehouse, Thane Bhiwandi Road, Village Kalher, Thane, Mumbai – 421302
Bmmmumbai@Ajantamobile.Com
Ph: 2522 271747
Ph.: 02522 275050
Mob : 9673331111
Fax : 02522-270505
Fax : 02225971788
Virugambakka, Chennai Ajanta India Limited, New No. 7/1,
Old No. 3/1, Thangal Street, Virugambakka, Chennai – 600092, Tamilnadu
Smileyraguu_77@Yahoo.Com
G. Raghuraman
Mobile : 09840933178
{ 0 comments… add one }

Leave a Comment